We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Stayed here before our flight.had the afternoon wondering around yeadon followed by shower and dinner in the resturant.quality as usual.
Breakfast in the morning cracking value.
Next time we fly from leeds we will definately return

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foolsgold99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your pre-flight stay. We are happy that we lived up your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback will be passed onto to the team and we all hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (912)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

697 - 703 of 912 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

A great hotel, clean, warm, staff were amazing. We definitely choose this hotel again. The food n the restaurant was of good quality and plenty of it. Breakfast in the morning, lots to choose from we were really spoilt for choice

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Thank you for your lovely review. The teams in both the hotel and restaurant are delighted that you valued your stay and are looking forward to being given the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stopped in this hotel for 1 night only as visiting family , location was ideal as was cost for family room . Room ok as usual for premier inn , only gripe was that we were located 2 doors from exit to reception so we did hear people around 5 am in the corridor leaving the building . I would ask to be put as far away from exit to minimise noise, overall a nice hotel with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are near the airport so in the Summer months we do often have people departing early but we can of course locate you a room further down the corridor if you contact us by telephone once you've made your booking if booked via the internet or mention it at the time of booking if booked direct by telephone. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stayed here for one night before flying out of leeds bradford airport. Reception staff welcoming & friendly on our arrival. There is no lift here, however we emailed prior to our arrival to request a ground floor room, which we got no problem. Every thing that is needed for an overnight stay was available, comfy pillows, plenty of towels. We ate in the beefeater next door, however there is a huge fish & chip restaurant over the road. 10 out of 10. A good all rounder. Thank you to all the staff at premier inn.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Eddoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for your comments. The team were happy to receive your thanks for all their hard work. We hope you had a good holiday and will return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I needed to find a hotel close to Otley to visit family that was disabled friendly. This hotel was great and no airplane noise. The disabled facilities in the room were excellent. We had a lovely time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and always welcome feedback on our facilities. We hope to see you again next time you are visiting Otley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here overnight following a concert in Leeds. The room was spotless and comfortable. Although close to the airport, we didn't have any problem with noise. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The Beefeater served breakfast and again the staff were excellent. The hotel offers excellent value in a convenient location.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aruthw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

The team are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to Leeds and found your room comfortable and clean. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Myself and my partner stayed here the night before we took a flight from Leeds Bradford Airport. Literally 5 minutes down the road from the airport, it was brilliant! Upon arrival the receptionist was ever so lovely and friendly :-) It made us feel very welcome! The room was big, the bed was clean and comfortable.The bathroom was a good size! Fresh towels waiting and comfortable pillows :-) Could have stayed here longer!! Great value and good for the airport travels- We'll be back again next time we go on our jollies! :-)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and even happier to see that you plan to stay with us again next time you are flying from Leeds Bradford Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your fantastic comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
2.7 mi away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
1.9 mi away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
15.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
3.7 mi away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#33 of 87 in Leeds
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#4 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: $60 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing