We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport stopover”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #8 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Ideal location for stopover before early flight from LBA. Clean, family friendly and very reasonable for family of 4. Very happy with facilities and would stay here again. 15% parking discount with Sentinel a bonus.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Legalsec2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (900)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

727 - 733 of 902 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2013

Stayed here in February. We had a very early flight leaving from Leeds Bradford, which would have mean little sleep the night before.
Booked the room, mainly due to a good deal advertised and was not disapointed.
Lovely clean quiet room. Had a nice nights sleep, although we did leave at 4.30am... Brrr Frosty and Cold!!
If I found another decent deal and we had an early flight, I would happily stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crinklemaitai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

That may be a well worn phrase amongst those of us who travel for business on a budget however it's generally true. I stayed overnight prior to an early morning flight and the hotel was fine. I ate dinner in the adjoining Beefeater and this too was fine (see separate review).
There was a some aircraft noise early in the morning but this was around the time I was getting up so didn't bother me significantly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel twice during 2012 in transit via Leeds/Bradford Airport.
Staff were very friendly throughout and the lady waiting on at breakfast was extremely efficient with a smile on her face.Our room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

A usual it was a very high standard throughout starting with the friendly check-in service, followed by the excellent accommodation and finishing with the fabulously good value breakfast. 10 out of 10

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NigelK736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I like Premier Inn's generally, but Bradford Central has been our best experience so far. Brilliant staff - without exception friendly and helpful, from the gentleman at breakfast who managed to find rice krispies and organise poached eggs for me, to the people on reception who gave great advice on parking, taxis and found herbal teabags for us at midnight! The hotel itself is quite new so the fittings etc still shiny. Plenty of space in the rooms, proper bath - all v comfortable. Breakfasts really good - decent sausages, properly fried mushrooms, eggs how you like them etc. And we got the really cheap Easter rate deal, so even better. We hope our convention comes to Bradford again! Many thanks to all the staff - it was a pleasure.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ephemeraUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had no problems with our overnight visit to the Premier Inn at LBA. The hotel is quite basic but so is the price. The location is close to the airport but rather a long walk, so a taxi (£12 return) is necessary in most cases. There is no nearer alternative.

The hotel has no public area but our room and bathroom were both well sized and adequately equipped, although the décor would win no prizes.

The (few) staff we met were polite and helpful. There is limited free WiFi. ‘Room service’ is available from nearby takeaways.

The adjacent Beefeater restaurant offered a good breakfast buffet with pleasant staff and hot food is cooked to order. We were less impressed by the dinner we ate there.

Overall, this is a good choice for guests ‘in transit’ but could quickly become rather boring.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank globaltraveller200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
2.7 mi away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
3.2 mi away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#50 of 87 in Leeds
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
3.7 mi away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#34 of 87 in Leeds
865 reviews
3.9 mi away
Village Hotel Leeds North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#5 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: $59 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing