We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$108
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$112
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$121
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$126
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Plaza Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$103
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$100
$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,206)
Filter reviews
1,207 results
Traveler rating
867
279
48
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
867
279
48
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderfloor heatingwatermill restaurantwestern hotelsdual carriagewaygreat hotelsuperior roommain roadovernight stopcomfortable bedrecommend this hotelbusy roadgood sizeblackout curtainseasy accesslovely roomfull english breakfastexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
992 - 997 of 1,207 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

we have stayed here before and it is a lovely hotel very clean and staff friendly and helpful its a great hotel to stay to vist leeds and very reasonable priced per night . the beds are good quality bedding and are very comfortable

Room Tip: all rooms i expect would be quite
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank julia-hull69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This is an absolute gem of a hotel. We travelled up from Bedfordshire for a family party and stayed for one night here.
We arrived early afternoon and had some lovely food in the bar. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Without exception the staff were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was excellent.
We are looking forward to visiting again next year

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during the Christmas period. We were delighted with the hotel in every way. Our room was excellent and we could find no fault with it in any way. It was clean and welcoming. all the fittings were of high quality. The room was spacious and we appreciated the easy chairs and useful occasional table. The beds were very comfortable. The en suite was well equipped. (Even the toilet paper was better than one usually finds in hotels!)
The staff were all efficient and welcoming.
Breakfast was good and served in pleasant surroundings. Whilst other guests were enjoying their (very) full English Breakfast I chose smoked salmon and scrambled eggs. I was hesitant about this as badly cooked scrambled eggs can be very unpalatable but these were cooked to perfection. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OldieLincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I have stayed here a few times over the past year as it is geographically central for family conferences. The rooms are good value, big beds, good quality bedding, tea-making facilities and free internet provided. The restaurant food is excellent, good choice beautifully cooked and served by friendly staff. It's becoming a home from home.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

This was an overnight business stop. Arrived late. Hotel staff very helpful. Bar and restaurant staff arranged food and drink.
Night porter was very helpful in the morning, as I needed to wash the £200,000 I had arrived in for a charity event. He arranged hot water and shampoo, even offered to give me a hand.
Room very clean, tidy and warm.
Overall one of the best hotels for clenliness, comfort and service I have come across in quite some time. Top marks.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews