We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular evening!”

Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill
Ranked #45 of 2,516 Restaurants in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $39
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Buffet, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: With stunning views onto the canal of the River Aire, Fazenda Leeds in Granary Wharf lends itself as the perfect venue for business lunches and special occasion dining. Luxurious interiors featuring leather furnishings and authentic décor give guests a taste of the gaúcho experience in ambient surroundings. Enjoy a pre-dinner cocktail in the intimate bar area or relax on the open terrace. The Fazenda journey begins at the bountiful gourmet salad bar with a selection of cured meats, continental cheeses, salads, fresh vegetables, sushi and traditional and authentic Brazilian dishes such as Feijoada. Once seated, guests can indulge in the freshly-grilled meats, ‘churrascaria’-style (‘from the barbecue’) carved from succulent joints at the table by the passadores with exceptional standards of service. Lunchtime Selection: Weekdays £19.50 Weekends & Bank Holidays £21.50 Evening Selection: Monday – Sunday £32.50 Children Under 5 years – Free 5 – 8 years £6.70 9 – 12 years £10.30
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited fazenda for the first time with the family, the food was amazing! The meats are really good but the salad bar just steals the show. We were looked after by Mario, he honestly couldn’t have done anything more for us. He attended to all of our needs and gave my mom good recommendations as she’s vegetarian. We would definitely return again just to be served by him! 10/10.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mostafaa781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your amazing feedback!

We are so happy to hear you had an amazing time at Fazenda Leeds! Our team is extremely happy to hear you have enjoyed exceptional service from Mario! Your lovely feedback brings us great joy.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 4,430 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely restaurant, salad bar impressive and the waiters couldn’t do enough for us. They kept asking which meats we would like bought out next and how we we would like them cooked. Absolutely delicious and great atmosphere. Our visit was 9pm and we wondered if it would be quiet by then but it was very busy and lots of people came in after us. Left feeling very full.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Melanie M

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review based on your most recent visit to Fazenda Leeds. We are delighted to hear that you felt our restaurant is lovely and accompanied by an impressive salad bar as well as very attentive waiters. Here at Fazenda we pride ourselves on providing a premium and unique dining experience to all of our guests. We aim to pay attention to the finest of details and ensure all of our guests have their meat preferences as well as cooking preferences seen through. We are thrilled to feel this was the case for your time with us and also that you were able to soak in the lively atmosphere here. We look forward to hosting you again soon and hope you have a great week ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great food in copious amounts.
Various meats cooked various ways repeatedly delivered to your table!
Salad bar abundant
You will not leave disappointed!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank denyse67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you denyse67 for leaving a fantastic review from your latest visit to Fazenda Leeds!
It's amazing to know you loved your dining experience with us. From our variety of premium meats tailored to you cooking preference to the selection of gourmet dishes on our salad bar.
We're looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My first ever visit to this kind of restaurant and really impressed.
Love the concept and the variety of meats to choose and try was great.
Lovely hot food full of flavour

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rel_ntless82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your lovely feedback!

We are so happy to hear you had an amazing dining experience! Your amazing feedback brings our team great joy!

We are looking forward to welcoming you to Fazenda in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

From making the booking to actually the venue, I've been most impressed with the level of customer service. Each member of the team I engaged with were present, enthusiastic and courteous.

The space, particularly the booths, are perfect for giving a feeling of privacy as the dining room can be exceptionally noisy, not in a bad way I need to add, just people having a good time.

Food it excellent with a vast range available from the buffet bar. The meat itself was cooked superbly ranging from blue to well done so, all my guests had exactly what they wanted. Service was swift and, to say this was only £24.50 each, an absolute bargain for a superior product/experience.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 827siobhanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

Thank you for sharing your most recent experience at Fazenda Leeds!

We are so happy to hear you had a great time with us! Our team is thrilled to hear you have enjoyed every bit of Brazilian dining experience! We cannot wait to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing