We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill

Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill
Ranked #9 of 1,790 Restaurants in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $37
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian, Barbecue, Argentinean, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Excellent place for either lunch or dinner. Great choice from the salad bar, plenty of choice of meat , even at lunchtime. Good wine list. Happy to recommend.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GeoffLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you very much for the recommendation and for taking the time to post your feedback.
We're indeed very proud to offer our customers a wide range of both meats and salad bar choices. It's great to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,303
    705
    198
    48
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will be back....excellent place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

1st time there and very enjoyable. Nice, welcoming, friendly place with good atmosphere. Staff very pleasant. Will definitely be back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RLP4142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Fantastic to hear you enjoyed your first visit to Fazenda. Thank you very much for such positive comments and overall feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon UK
Level Contributor
82 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great fun, meat cooked just as you like it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Visited Leeds for a few days , great city with FaZenda as a high light for us and our family.
As much as you can eat and we still had dessert!
I would recommend booking a table as it is popular.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback, it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your visit to Fazenda. We hope we might see you again next time you're in Leeds!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

I LOVE Fazenda! Love, love, love it! I have been there twice now and always recommend it to my friends.
It's making me hungry now just writing about it!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank p_sophia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you very much! We're delighted to hear you love Fazenda :-)
Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Ross, Ireland
Level Contributor
155 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

This restaurant is a Brazilian style churrasqueria situated in an urban renewal area close to the Doubletree hotel. In addition to the great barbecued meat, there is also a good selection of salads on offer as well as a good wine list. Reasonably priced

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PJBWexford_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback; we're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to seeing you again some other time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing