We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Entrada Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$130
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$60
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Leeds East(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$67
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cosmopolitan Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$55
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quebecs(Leeds)
$88
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
6
10
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
10
3
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2014

We booked a 2 bed apartment for one night. Yes we had a couple of hick ups but nothing major. Our main problem was the car park no one told us that in order to open the gate from the outside you had to be a permanent resident with your phone registered to the number in the car park. Getting out wasn't a problem. The door leading to the lifts had a code which was written on our key and there is a white box inside which if you open are buttons to manually open and close the shutter. Our only other problem was the lack of information we were given. We weren't shown how to work anything or told the boiler was on a timer but it was nothing a call didn't solve. We called the number we were given on booking and the guy explained how to work everything and that the boiler was on a timer and switched itself off so we simply had to turn it back on. Easy. He told us when we wanted to enter the car park to call and he would open the shutter. We were given an apology and everything was great. So much so that we decided to call up 2 hours before we were meant to be put and book another night

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We stayed here one night, it was very nice, clean and lots of room. The staff were great we got lost and he guided us to the place bless him he was stood outside waiting for us and it was freezing cold. There were three of us staying in a two bedroomed apartment, there were only two bath towels and two hand towels so we had to share. The little milk cartons were off it was like cheese so we had to go out to buy milk. There is a Sainsbury's round the corner so that was not any hassle.
Apart from that it was a pleasant stay and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ttlljj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I booked this apartment on booking.com last minute for £100, a £50 discount. The location is fine, the apartment came with private parking which ws a good touch. the apartment was on the second floor, the windows in the bedroom were filthy we couldn't see through them. the crockery in the kitchen cupboards was also dirty, there was a lot of glass furniture which all had smears of previous people . the apartment had been furnished by a 22 year old male would be my guess as the toilet roll was like the stuff you buy for 10p when you are a student, there was no soap in the bathroom, we were only provided with one stiff bath towel between us. The bed hadn't been made up and there were no pillow cases or quilt cover. After calling to complain these were delivered while we were out, again stained - and I had to make the bed up myself! the quilt and pillows were like the ones bought from Argos for £5 the set. Pillows flat all over apart from a lumpy it at one end, bed lined stained with yellow patches and smelt musty. Couldnt get the hob to work,so our planned full english went down the pan All in all disappointing, won't bother again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3ceesrwinners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Nice and modern apartment, close to Leeds centre (10-15 min walk) with Sainsbury's Local 150 metres away. Everything as it should be. Slightly tricky to find because no big signs but no problem really. We really really liked it and the chap who met us was really friendly and nice too.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kieranWhelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

The apartment we stayed in has made me question why my friends and I tend to book hostels or hotels! The flat was spacious and had all the things you expect from hotels (towels, tea and coffee, toiletries, hair dryer) along with extra luxuries like a balcony, full kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, pots/pans/cutlery and TWO bathrooms! We shared a two double bedroom flat between four girls for a Saturday night in Leeds and it was perfect; the location is great (Sainsburys, cash point and some small restaurants on your doorstep), 10 minutes walk from the railway station and 10 minutes from bars and clubs. The block has a security guard on the door after dark (although the area felt very very safe) and the building and apartment were very well maintained.
One thing to be aware of though - as the apartment is in a residential block of private flats there is no sign on the outside or 'reception' to book into. You need to email the company a few days before to arrange for somebody to meet you. However the process was very straightforward and the Jury's Inn hotel opposite is a very handy landmark!
All four of us loved it and will always book here on future trips!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nablies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews