We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Breathtaking!!!!!!!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
HUGE living/dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HUGE living/dining area
Fully integrated and functional kitchen. All pot/pans and cuttlery provided Modern and spacious
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
10 reviews
HUGE living/dining area
Fully integrated and functional kitchen. All pot/pans and cuttlery provided
Modern and spacious
Bathroom
Contemporary
Large master bedroom
Immaculate bathroom with towels provided
Second bedroom
Complimentary drinks aswell as toiletries
Large car park
Secure private car park
Videocom entry system
ample car parking available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley R
1 review
“Absolutely Breathtaking!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From start to finish the service and the high quality of the apartment was brilliant. Slept 6, accurately described on the booking site and looked exactly like the images displayed. We are definitely going to book again. Amazing stay!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia A
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Not what we want”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was good, the price was not reasonable at all! the staff are rude and they didn't even helped us out with the bags! will not visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Hi Nadia

Arriving heavily under the influence of alcohol and being to rude to staff is the reason I advised my staff to let you carry your own belongings as your attitude and demeanour on the check in day was very hostile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandyTurn...
Ulverston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Let Down Big Time”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this apartment on the 22nd May for a a few days break on 1st -3rd June. Was booked last minute as the previous apartment I had booked was no longer available. Sent them a text on Tues 30th May to say what time we would be arriving only to receive a reply saying that they had had some damage to the apartment and that it might not be available and will need to look for alternative accommodation! Two days before we arrived...really. When would they have told us if I had not sent them a text. Ended up having to pay out for hotel accommodation as there was nothing else available. Not impressed at all...not even had so much as an apology! Would definitely not recommend anyone takes the risk of booking this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Sandra thank you for your review.
It is unfortunate that you feel this way as we had been trying to call the incorrect number you had left Also numerous emails had been sent to yourself.
We felt that the apartment was not suitable for your purpose as we would never put a guests in such a situation.
Apartment is fully active now and back to its amazing condition.

Again we are sorry for the inconvenience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dave g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing stay, fantastic hosts!”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

we booked two apartments which the landlord placed together. When we arrived we were greeted and shown to our apartments which were truely lovely. They were furnished and kept really well, we couldn't of asked for more in the welcome pack. Everything was catered for, the breakfast selection was great, cereals, bread, eggs and even real milk (not the silly little sachets you usually get.) We had everything we needed for our overnight stay and if we come back to Leeds we would certainly choose shepherd apartments again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your review.
We at Shepherd Apartments 'tailor make' each stay unique by liasing with guest about purpose of stay and creating an experience to fit the moments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kimmyshin
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Clean modern and spacious apartments”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thanks you sooooooo much for our stay in your appartments naseem was a pleasure dealing with you and thanks for your help with taxis etc
Couldn't of asked for more lovely apartments everyone commented how nice they were and a lovely chap to deal with too

Will defiantly recommend thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thank you very much and your welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaylondon...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, Great location”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The host was really easy to talk to and very accomodating regarding arrival times etc. House was immaculate, felt secure and he had kindly thought to leave some supplies for breakfast and a few beers which after travelling is a god send that your house/set up is essentially 'oven ready'. Really does make a difference . This was my first time in leeds and was a bit hesistant but i had incredible time and really enjoyed my stay and the fact that my apartment was so welcoming was a super bonus.
lots of attention to detail such as toiletries and super fluffy towels show that these guys have really considered what makes a great stay. A number of supposed quality hotels could learn lessons here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchens are amazing
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing