We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tip Top Tapas”

Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro
Ranked #4 of 202 Restaurants in Keighley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We are a new cafe/Bistro in Keighley providing an alternative option of food from the already stablished types of cousines. If you are looking for a place to meet up with friends, have a bite to eat, try some of our exciting tapas and mezes or go a bit further and spice it up with our Mexican street food at the Lemon Tree Cafe & Bistro we have it all.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Excellent tapas and Mexican. Good solid range, seemed mostly home made. Friendly service not over-bearing. All round decent.

Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cath H, Owner at Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Many thanks for your excellent review. So glad you found our selection of food to your liking and we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 237 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

Had lunch there with my hubby. The interior of the restraunt is very nice and the meal was spot on. The host was such a nice guy. Only downfall was the drinks are a bit expensive but on the whole nothing to really complain about. Will be visiting again.

Thank jeanette s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cath H, Owner at Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thanks for your lovely review, delighted to hear that you enjoyed your first Lemon Tree experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

I have eaten here loads and im always a happy customer but today was my son's 16th birthday and I have to say just wow the staff went above and beyond sorting banners etc for where we sat brought the cake out and everybody sang happy birthday including the 2 live singers that just happened to also being playing tonight it was fantastic and made his day then on top of that I see thursday is steak night 2 steak meals and a bottle of wine for £25 we chose a red and it was lovely and the streaks were to die for cooked exactly as we asked and just melted on the tongue perfection all in all an absolutely brilliant night

Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cath H, Owner at Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

Thanks so much for your excellent review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed our Thursday night Steak deal and that the birthday party was a rip roaring success!
We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Went to this resturant tonight for the first time as I had received a free meal voucher for 2. I took my mum. We had 3 tapas each and a glass of wine. The food and puddings were beautiful and very tasty. I think we are very lucky to have such a good resturant in our area. I felt like I was on holiday abroad bar the weather.
Service couldnt have been any better. Deffinatly will be going again!!

Thank Claire W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cath H, Owner at Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Thank you very much for your excellent review and taking the time to share your experience on Trip Adviser. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed our selection of both Tapas and desserts. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Went to the Lemon Tree Saturday night four of us shared Tapas all of which were good the food was well cooked and the portions generous will certainly go again

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cath H, Owner at Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Many thanks for your excellent review and for sharing your experience on Trip adviser. So glad to hear that you found our selection of Tapas to your liking and found it good value! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro also viewed

Keighley, West Yorkshire
 
Keighley, West Yorkshire
Keighley, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Lemon Tree Cafe and Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing