We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“3 singhs resturaunt”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The 3 Singhs

The 3 Singhs
Ranked #27 of 675 Restaurants in Bradford
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“3 singhs resturaunt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

We use this restaurant regular and we love the friendly atmosphere that we receive on arrival and throughout the whole evening .the food is unbeatable locally and have never had a bad meal .i would rate this as the best restaurant on quality,quantity,and satisfaction guaranteed .ty to all the staff keep up the gd work

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    108
    59
    30
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Mike C”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

Excellent meal, great service. A very nice restaurant where you feel appreciated. Good selection of South Asian food.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Place for Indian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

In a city where there are more curry shops than pound shops the 3 Sings is a very good place to go to enjoy INDIAN food we have been several times as a family and often ordered for take away.
Also being INDIAN you can have a drink before and with your food. We recommend it!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arry72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
150 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Delicious and we will return soon!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Just returned from a really lovely meal. Although a very busy Saturday evening, staff were very welcoming, the food was excellent and the atmosphere great.
This was our first visit.
Monique our waitress was superb. A most competent young woman!
The owner Jaj greeted everyone and clearly runs a very organised establishment.
What I really liked about the food is that it was very fresh, not over- salted or too oily, as some of the Indian food I've had in other places has been.
There were clearly many regular customers but even though it was our first time, we were made to feel as part of the family.
This restaurant deserves support and it is really heart warming that in these turbulent economic times, it's doing well- deservedly so.
We will be back very soon.
Thank you Jaj, Monique and all the other lovely staff for a very enjoyable evening.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shipley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

Very nice Indian restaurant with a contemporary decor and pleasant ambience. The food lived up to expectations based on a previous visit. Reasonably priced and well stocked bar. Loved the peshwari naan and the fish tikka is highly recommended. Overall the service was good with the exception of the miserable waitress who insisted on throwing the water jug and glasses on the table very noisily , She did the same on other tables as we watched and heard the smashing sounds..... clearly a bad example of customer service and for that reason I have given a lower score in this review.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jen17hol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The 3 Singhs also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to The 3 Singhs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing