We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent meal!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of The 3 Singhs

The 3 Singhs
Ranked #27 of 675 Restaurants in Bradford
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
BRADFORD,UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent meal!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

me and a friend ate here in november and we really had a fab meal,the staff are friendly and cant do enough for you,we skipped a starter and i had the king prawn curry with rice which was cooked perfect and very nice,my friend had the chicken curry and that to was moist and plenty of it,we would defo go back....

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TINAGBradford_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    108
    59
    30
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
212 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Enjoyable experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Spacious, well-run, busy Indian restaurant in a former pub. Menu has all the standard dishes, but their quality seemed to be pretty good. Service good too. Recommended.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jdboyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best Indian I've had and I'm Indian!!!!! That's saying something!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Went here for the first time with a large group of friends and my two little boys... The waiters were very attentive, they helped in every way they could to accommodate our needs for the boys and were very polite... the food - brilliant!!!

I have never posted a review for an Indian restaurant simply because they never meet my standards as I'm Indian myself... But this was spot on!!! The veg food was gorgeous and the naans were the softest I've ever tasted... Everything came out sizzling hot and the whole group enjoyed their meals!!

I loved it that much that I've asked my hubby if we can go there again for my birthday!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OnlyTheBestPlease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible oily food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

I visted them for a try and really disappointed when i got curry with greece in it even after saying them while giving the order that make it less oily plz.... Nobody noticed that service was poor and nobody was paying attention and nobody come to us for apology....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Management48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great place..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

good clean food.. bit out of town, but was surprised to see it full even on a monday.. book in advance..

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The 3 Singhs also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to The 3 Singhs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing