We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$55
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
$53
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Highfield(Bradford)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midland Hotel(Bradford)
$164
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dubrovnik Hotel(Bradford)
$81
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveler rating
565
192
33
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
192
33
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealthyme restaurantcar parkmulti storeycheap parkingcity centredisabled parkingleisure exchangeexcellent stayfamily roomexcellent valuealhambra theatrestayed here for one nightnational media museumleisure complexnight's sleeproom was large
Filter
Updating list...
793 - 798 of 816 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2012

Me, my wife and children had a great stay at this hotel, the hotel is very modern and not what you expect from a premier inn when we arrived we were greeted by Jonathan the reception manager he was really good with us and ensured we had everything we needed for our stay, when we got to our room we were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the whole room...during our stay we experienced a difficulty with the a/c this was very quickly resolved by Jonathan and a lady on reception i think her name was Lisa? they were both great! unfortunately we did not dine in the restaurant as we went to an Indian restaurant not far from the hotel, however we did have breakfast in the hotel which was very tasty and cooked to perfection. Will definitely use the hotel again!

Room Tip: The room we had i think was 405 this was very spacious and quiet
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rgrimes561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon M, General Manager at Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Thanks for your great review. I am so pleased you all enjoyed your stay and I will be sharing your comments with Jonathan and the housekeeping team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon when we hope you will try our on site Thyme branded restaurant for dinner.
Kind regards
Simon Murphy
NSO General Manager
Premier Inn Bradford Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

This modern and very clean Premier Inn is situated in the heart of Bradford City Centre with a multi-storey car-park to the rear at a cost of £4 for 24 hours parking. The room was spacious, clean and inviting with no noise heard from inside the hotel.
We had an evening meal, which was clearly from a microwave apart from the fatty steak, hard "bullet" peas and not cooked chips. The breakfast was not a buffett, we had to ask for things to be topped up - apart from the food the hotel was great!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wiltgim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon M, General Manager at Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2012

Thankyou for your review following your weekend stop over, I am saddend to read your comments about our food, which I will be sharing and reviewing with my head chef and his team. On a brighter note I am pleased to read that you found your room to spacious clean and inviting. I do hope the food served on this occasion will not deter you from staying with us again or indeed Premier Inn as a company.
Kind regards
Simon Murphy
NSO General Manager
Premier Inn Bradford Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

I stayed here last Mon , 21st May , and I have to say it was great. After a hard days work we arrived here early evening having pre booked two rooms. The casual set up of the Reception area is warm and friendly and booking in took seconds as all was ready. The rooms were clean , fresh and welcoming. We had booked the fantastic value £22 meal deal and with the restaurant on the ground floor everything was so easy and relaxing. Food for both dinner and breakfast was fresh , tasty and plentiful. With an early breakfast start time of 06.30 it really helps when you have lots to do. All the staff from the receptionist, bar, restaurant and breakfast waiters were as good as you can get and I could think of numerous places who should send their staff here to see how the job should be done. Excellent

Room Tip: Both our rooms were on the 5th floor and it was very peaceful
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DRData2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon M, General Manager at Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Thank you for your great review which I will be sharing with all my team. Lets hope we see you in the hotel again soon when visitng Bradford next on business or leisure. The £22 meal deal is fantastic value when you consider that you recieve a three course dinner, a drink of your choice and the Premier Breakfast.
Kind regards
Simon Murphy
NSO General Manager
Premier Inn Bradford Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

We arrived last Friday night with our 2 little ones (2 year old Jayden & 4 months old Ashton) for 2 nights. Immediately the night staff were very helpful and accomodating.. and during the day time it was the same - Anything we required or needed help with they were always there. Jayden made a new friend - 'Katrina' who did her best to keep him entertained.

Great location, brilliant staff, breakfast was good too.
A very big thank you to all the staff.

Saj & Pam

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarjupatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon M, General Manager at Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2012

Dear Saj and Pam, thank you for your great feedback following your visit over the weekend. I will personally pass your comments on to both Katrina and the night team, and share your review with the rest of the hotel team on our staff notice board. We look forward to your next vist.
Kind regards
Simon Murphy
NSO General Manager
Premier Inn Bradford Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We pitched up on Saturday night, having decided against staying in the hotel we'd booked (and paid for). We had never stayed at a Premier Inn before, but saw it as we drove through the city, and on the basis of the TV advertising, decided to try it.The hotel is new, so one would expect it to be spotless (which it was) but I was very impressed with the high specification bedroom and bathroom and the friendliness of the staff. Good value indeed for £53.The "meal deal" of £22 for a 3-course dinner, a drink and an "all-you-can eat" breakfast was very good too.If this hotel is typical of Premier Inns, we will be using them again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blondieBucks_england
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon M, General Manager at Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2012

So pleased you "Pitched up" here, thank you for your kind comments and feedback and lets hope this is the first of many visits to Premier Inn in the future. You will always find the best deals and rates on premierinn.com
Kind regards
Simon Murphy
NSO General Manager
Premier Inn Bradford Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews