We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Arundel Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Angmering Manor(Angmering)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
228
138
44
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
138
44
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantadjoining restaurantmeal dealattached beefeatergood nights sleeproom was cleanbusy roadnight's sleepcar parkcontinental breakfastplenty of parkingbooked onlinemain roadexcellent staythe ground floorexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 435 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2011

We stayed here for 3 nights with our 8, 2 and 1 year old. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The staff in the linked Beefeater (where breakfast was served) could not be faulted, friendly and attentive. An excellent stay for a family at an affordable price.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mitsy98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011

This is the better of two Premier Hotels in the area , breakfast in the other leaves a lot to be desired.

Room Tip: Look for aroom at the back , less road noise . Tbt
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatrickFrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

Good basic Premier Inn. Met all requirements. The false fire alarm at 5 am was unexpected and rather sleep disruptive ( However, lots of places to sit outside while waiting to be allowed back inside) Impressive amount of heavy lorries passing by at that time! Did'nt qualify for a free night ( ie their guarentee or money back for a good night sleep) I agree that's OK for Health and Safety but no adequate explanation as to why the fire alarm went off. The receptionist said it was the occupier of a disabled room! I'm still non the wiser!
Despite this it is a good location for Arundel castle and town. However - be warned - turning out of the car park towards Arundel is impossible - the traffic is constant. I suggest you turn left and drive around the round-a-bout back to Arundel.

The restaurant next door was poor. I could'nt eat my chicken salad as the chicken was too tough!

Room Tip: All the same I would imagine
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank douggiebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

We were impressed with the room, the sofa bed had somehow been converted so both children had a single bed, but even with these there was still room to move. Our bed was on the hard side though. The room and bathroom were very clean, and the kids were impressed they could watch cbeebies on the freeview tv.
The harvester attached was a different story. We waited for 50 minutes for an evening meal in a restaurant that was only a third full. By which time both children had got bored and were then too tired to eat anything. There were also bits of the meals missing, my salad, my husbands vegetables. For breakfast the fruit salad bowl just contained apple with a small bit of orange. On reflection it was if they were trying to save money by ommiting the "fresh" bits.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrJeeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

We stayed here for a night and had a friendly welcome. The room was spacious and clean, 12 checkout is a bonus also. The hotel is not far from the town and it is an easy walk although it is a busy road and noisy. You could also get a taxi for £4.00. I would stay at this hotel again as it is value for money and an enjoyable experience

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aynslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews