We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic lunch”
Review of Bagels & Coffee

Bagels & Coffee
Ranked #34 of 58 Restaurants in Arundel
Price range: $5 - $8
Description: Bagels and Coffee is a small family run business that serves fresh bagels, italian roast coffee and a traditional hungarian desert, "Chimney Cake" ore as the hungarians call it, Kurtos Kalacs.
Restaurant details
Description: Bagels and Coffee is a small family run business that serves fresh bagels, italian roast coffee and a traditional hungarian desert, "Chimney Cake" ore as the hungarians call it, Kurtos Kalacs.
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

Family run farther and sons business.fantastic customer service, fantastic coffee and chimney cakes are the best IV ever tasted.secret recipe so I have to go back again and again to see about getting that recipe. Full range of different bagals to.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank pauls0phie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 31 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Not a bad word to say. Friendly staff, delicious bagels and great coffee!

I take a notable detour on my way to the office every week to grab a coffee and pick up a bagel for myself and a colleague for “Bagel Friday”.

Keep up the great work guys!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jakec180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Great little place - great food, great service and in a great location. Added to my regulars list :)

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AJ_Burny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

I had the Chickenado and my boyfriend had the Breakfast bagel. We ended up sharing both. They were absolutely amazing. The coffee is out of this world. Definitely the best I’ve had in a while. He had a freshly squeezed orange and mango juice that was squeezed on the spot. Definitely recommend!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

The bagels are great, the juice is great, and their ice creams are an absolute MUST (they use a kind of doughnut type cone, add in fresh strawberries, and the result is out of this world)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagels & Coffee also viewed

 
Arundel, Arun District
Arundel, Arun District
 
Arundel, Arun District
Arundel, Arun District
 

Been to Bagels & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing