We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Weekend stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room showing dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room showing dining area
Living room Front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living room showing dining area
Living room
Front of house
Garden
Garden
Kitchen
Kitchen
Reception 2 showing study area
Reception 2
Master bedroom
Master bedroom en suite shower room
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
En suite bathroom for bedroom 2
Shower room for bedroom 3
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Arundel, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fleighman
Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Weekend stay”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I stayed in January with friends and the cottage was excellent for our stay. The bedrooms were lovely and the open plan lounge/kitchen area was fabulous for relaxing.
The cottage is very close to town so great to be able to walk around and not need the car.
I would definitely stay again and recommend this cottage

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
It is very helpful for potential guests to hear all about the cottage from people who have recently stayed so many thanks for your time - and for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asellers2...
Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely cottage in perfect location”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed in Arundel in this lovely cottage with a group of friends for the weekend. It’s perfectly located to be able to access the town’s quirky shops and it’s many lovely pubs and tea rooms. It would also make a great base for exploring the Sussex countryside.

The cottage itself is beautifully decorated, well equipped and very comfortable. We did not use the garden, as it was January, but it looks like it would be lovely in the summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
Thank you for your kind review - I'm so glad that you all enjoyed yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emma9000
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Weekend retreat”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed for two nights at this lovely, homely Cottage, located conveniently for all the wonderful sites Arundel has to offer.

Beds are comfy, seating areas cosy and it was great to have a second lounge for our kids to chill out in.

We’ll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review and we'll look forward to seeing you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing