We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“superb”

Zeenat Kebabish Restaurant
Ranked #279 of 568 Restaurants in Coventry
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Barbecue, Middle Eastern, Pakistani, Afghani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“superb”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

I’ve just enjoyed some lovely food with excellent service. The food was very prepared in front of me and was well prepared. I really enjoyed the mixed starters. I ordered chicken pasanda and a plain naan, both the pasanda and the naan tasted fresh. Couldn't fault the service which was excellent. Would have no hesitation in returning again.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank printing55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    33
    8
    6
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“superb”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

I’ve just enjoyed some lovely food with excellent service. The food was very prepared in front of me and was well prepared. I really enjoyed the mixed starters. I ordered chicken pasanda and a plain naan, both the pasanda and the naan tasted fresh. Couldn't fault the service which was excellent. Would have no hesitation in returning again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank printing55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food/Great value”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

went with my family to Zeenat Restaurant once again ,we always like it but this time we seen lots of improvement ,the service is much improved the food was on time.there was my brother in law with us ,he was very impressed and shocked when we get the mix grill in the sizzler ,he took few photos.I really recommend it to every one to go and try once again you will love it .

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank suliman666 B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

HI every one; I just want to share some interesting story with you, me,my family and friends are mostly go out for food to eat and we go to many Restaurant in london, Birmingham ,leicester and some time even to Manchester .But mostly we go to a Restaurant called ZEENAT KEBABISH in coventry ,and we went there last week, the food is always excellent but this time was very quick ,nice and cleaned the chairs and tables .all staff were wearing nice and cleaned uniforms,very friendly staff.we ordered mix grill ,lamb kebabs,lamb biryani chicken karahi and Afghani nan everything are very good but the mix grill is the best.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank suliman666 B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth the Travel”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Have been here several times. The Grill kebab here is the best I have had in many restaurants around london, nothing can beat these ones. Service has been amazing since the recently managegment change over, having looked at the reviews other people have put on. Staff are amazing their are very welcoming from the very moment you walk in to the place. Parking is reasonable in local streets.

I was extremtly surpirse with the price... like some say it worth every penny of it!!

I would strongly recomemand to eveyone. You wont be Disappointed!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hameedomarzai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeenat Kebabish Restaurant also viewed

Coventry, West Midlands
Coventry, West Midlands
 
Coventry, West Midlands
Coventry, West Midlands
 
Coventry, West Midlands
Coventry, West Midlands
 

Been to Zeenat Kebabish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing