We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
342
235
100
21
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
342
235
100
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tgi fridays stayed here cocked hat good nights sleep clean rooms cooked breakfast budget hotel retail park reception staff night's sleep convenient location breakfast room night stay plenty of parking car park comfy bed evening meal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 715 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Great experience as staff were genuinely helpful with nothing too much trouble. Special thanks to Rosie serving in the breakfast room, a definate hit with my boys 9 and 6. Pancakes and smiles all round!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Tamra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

My wife and I attended a wedding at Coombe Abbey.
The Premier Inn is only 10 mins drive away so very convenient.
The room was clean and tidy and very quiet, although the hotel was not particularly busy at the time.
The breakfast kitchen staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble.
The food was good.
We would choose this PI again if we are in the area.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank supercolourfragelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Decided to book a hotel as travelling 100 plus miles was great as it was 10 minutest from where I was going to the next day checked me me in quick and room was lovely shower was great bed was so comfy fell asleep right away

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Daniellebowden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Ample parking which influenced choice of hotel.Room as clean as expected though no firm pillows available in room (unless they were old ones that had lost their firmness) which did affect our sleep.The kitchen chef was a ray of sunshine and nothing was too much trouble and eggs cooked to perfection.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank henandchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews