We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$72
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$39
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jacobean Hotel(Coventry)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$73
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$65
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveler rating
293
206
90
19
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
206
90
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstgi fridaystgi friday next doorstayed herecocked hatfayre and squareclean roomsgood nights sleepcooked breakfastbudget hotelbusy roadretail parkreception staffnight's sleepdual carriagewayall you can eatexcellent stayconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 620 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Booked this Hotel at short notice whilst on a business trip in the area and it was a very pleasant surprise.

The staff were very friendly, check in simple and efficient, the room was clean and functional with a comfy bed- it offered very good value for money and really did exceed my expectations.

I did hesitate slightly with the additional £7.99 for the full english breakfast that was going to be provided by the attached TGI Fridays, but this proved to be the highlight. Again, friendly efficient service with an excellent cooked to order breakfast.

I will definitely use this location again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Euro_traveller37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2011

Hi Euro Trav,

I would like to thank you for the feedback you have left regarding your stay here at Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn. I will ensure that your comments are fedback to TGI Fridays as i know they will be greatful of this feedback as they are currently working very hard to try and improve their service at breakfast, so this feedback i am sure will make their day.
Once again many thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Visited yesterday and standards were just as good as I had expected. What makes this hotel different is how friendly the staff were. Excellent value too.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2011

Hi Helen O,


Firstly i would like to thank you for taking the time to feedback about your stay here at Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn.

The team were thrilled with the comments you left regarding the team here. I am thankful for the feedback you left as there is nothing more rewarding for the team than hearing what a great job they are doing.
So once again i would like to thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

I paid about £37 for a family room. Good quality bedlinen and firm mattresses made for a comfotable stay. ( average £12.33 pp )
What earned this score excellent score was that the staff smiled. It makes a huge difference! They seemed pleased to be there. They offered to help and seemed to mean it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank afon-tywi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2011

Hi Afon- Tywi,


Firstly i would like to thank you for taking the time to feedback such lovely, positive feedback regarding your stay here at Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn.
All feedback is feed back to the team and feedback such as this is very rewarding for the team and pushes them to keep improving and setting even higher standards.

Once again many thanks for taking the time out and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Easy hotel to find. Very friendly staff. Website warns of road and aircraft noise, we had no problem at all. Cooked breakfast was excellent in TGI. Will stay at this Premier again.

Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2011

Hi Phil A,

Thank you for the positive feedback you have left us regarding the team we have here at Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn.
I feedback all the positive feedback to my team members and especially to those that were working on that day.
Its great being able to feedback such positive comments to the team and i know that they find this rewarding so thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

The Premier Inn is fine at this location but the TGI Fridays needs a bit of work to bring it up to standard I think. Dirty cutlery and cups at breakfast was not pleasant. Had to ask twice to change the cutlery. So stay at the Premier Inn but check the cutlery and cups at breakfast. Food was okay though.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2011

Hi Ian G,

Firstly many thanks for the feedback you have left us regarding your stay. We welcome all feedback and maintain all the positives whilst working on any negatives so we really appreciate all the feedback we get.
I have since passed your comments on to TGI Fridays who are now working hard to try and make improvements of their breakfast service and i shall continue to assist in helping them with this. I will also feed your feedback to my team members.
Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews