We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Ranked #11 of 39 Hotels in Coventry
Cheshire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed August 1, 2011

A lovely place to stay with great friendly staff. Clean, spacious and good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Boswell90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, August 3, 2011
Hi Boswell90,

I would like to thank you for the excellent feedback that you have given us as it is wonderful to be able to pass it on to the rest of the team. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Once again many thanks.
Kind regards,

Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    188
    79
    17
    11
See reviews for
156
122
42
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2011

We are 2 kiwi couples in our 60's that were traveling through the UK.
This was a very good located hotel within easy walking distants to all city attractions, Basic room, good size, great staff and breakfast. Very clean and tidy, paid parking within a few metres. Only problem we had was GPS address in not acurrate due to new roading layout.
Price was very good and would stay again

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peterdkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, August 3, 2011
Hi Peterdkiwi,

I would just like to thank you, for the lovely feedback you left us. Its great to hear from our guests about how well we are doing and for suggestions on what we could be better at to help improve our guests stays.
I will pass your comments on to the team.

Once again many thanks,
Rebecca Stevens
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windlesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2011

little noisy but great value, ideal for where we were competing and often stay at the premier inns as very good value and convenient locations.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank corrine e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2011
Hi PopMartin,

Myself and the team at Coventry Binley A46 would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your stay.

We appreciate all feedback from our guests, so that we can keep improving our site to make it the very best for all of our guests.

Your feedback has been passed onto all our team.

Once again many thanks,

Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 18, 2011

We stay in Premier Inns when we visit relatives, and always enjoy the experience, but this is without a doubt the best one in which we've stayed. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, and went out of their way to accommodate us. Tea, coffee, sugar and milk sachets were provided in the reception, so you never need run out, and extra touches like sweets for the children and rubber ducks in the bath made the whole experience friendlier and more personal. Excellent breakfast too - we'll be back!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JR_Gardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, July 20, 2011
Hi JR Gardner,

I would like to thank you, for your lovely feedback regarding your stay here at Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn.
I feed back your lovely comments to our team. It's always great to be able to feedback comments like these to our team, it makes the great job they do worthwhile.

Once again many thanks for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Operations Manager
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Family of four in room, not bags of room but separate beds for children was bonus. Great choice to eat at Morrisons, or Cocked Hat pub (great as it was busy and foodstill great value) or at TGIF (too busy on weekend to wait for table, 1hr+). Would certainly use PInn again for stopping off on journey.

Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank susie_t119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2011
Hi Susie,


May i take this opportunity to thank you, for your feedback on your stay here at Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn. I will ensure that all the team hear all about your review.
We hope to see you again in the near future, once again many thanks.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2011

My 2nd stay in this hotel. I was very happy again. Staff very friendly. rooms are clean and comfortable. Soundproofing is excellent. breakfast in TGI not brilliant but for the money I was happy to get Continental breakfast which was fine.
Great location for access to Coventry straight in the Binley road or onwards to Warick and Stratford on Avon.
I will book this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joy33003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2011
Hi Joy,

I would just like to thank you, for the lovely feedback you left us. Its great to hear from our guests about how well we are doing and for suggestions on what we could be better at to help improve our guests stays.
I will pass your comments on to the team.

Once again many thanks,
Rebecca Stevens
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Sarah Sarah on reception - so good they named her twice, or rather the two Sarahs were fantastically welcoming.

Room great if a little noisy outside, value great too, shower curtain set-up designed not to grab you mid-use is genius, TGIFriday the weak link, but nothing Premier Inn can do about that. I'm back this week even though it's not the closest P.I. to where I'm working, so cheers for making it a genuinely enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Go eat somewhere else - possible even in Coventry
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank syeardley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoventryBinleyA46, Manager at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2011
Hi Syeardley,


Myself and the team would like to thank you, for the feedback you left us regarding your stay. I have passed your feedback on to the two Sarah's, its great to have feedback like this and to be able to praise them on how well they are performing.
Once again many thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing again very soon.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Stevens
Coventry Binley A46 Premier Inn
02476 636585
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coventry
1.6 mi away
Coombe Abbey Hotel
Coombe Abbey Hotel
#3 of 39 in Coventry
2,802 reviews
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ibis Coventry South
Ibis Coventry South
#31 of 39 in Coventry
373 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Chace Hotel Coventry
The Chace Hotel Coventry
#23 of 39 in Coventry
479 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa Warwickshire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Address: Rugby Road | Binley Woods, Coventry CV3 2TA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Coventry
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Coventry
#5 Business Hotel in Coventry
#7 Romantic Hotel in Coventry
#9 Family Hotel in Coventry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With good transport links to the M6,M69,M40 and M42, we are the ideal location for business and leisure guests.We are ideally located for the Ricoh Arena (7 miles), Warwick Castle (13 miles), Birmingham NEC (15 miles), and the picturesque Stratford Upon Avon (20 miles).With our kids stay free policy, and complimentary parking, you'll find everything's Premier but the price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Coventry (Binley / a46) Hotel Coventry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing