We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Feast Junction

Feast Junction
Ranked #64 of 568 Restaurants in Coventry
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Welcome to Feast Junction the newest buffet & ala carte restaurant bar & club in the heart of Coventry. We offer a fixed price buffet, with a variety of dishes and live cooking stations. The only place in Coventry to provide disco and (karaoke in any language)after dining. New to Coventry The Feast Junction Restaurant is centrally located in Coventry making the restaurant the perfect place for a refuel after a long day of shopping or sightseeing in the city as well as an impeccable choice for corporate events. We are innovative Celebrate Every celebration here is a special event. We can cater for any group size large or small up to 200 people. So if it's a Hen/stag do, birthday party, work night out or just friends getting together for some fun. Let's celebrate the world of cooking where you can enjoy a varieties of flavours, cooked fresh by our top chefs in a unique atmosphere. Feast Junction is the place to be! Perfect for everyone with an appetite for fun! All you need to do is book and we take care of the rest Whether it's a Buffet or an a la carte menu.. So why not give it a try....
Birmingham
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely lunch”
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Went with my friend on a lunch time and everything was fresh hot and great quality will def be going back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisakarenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    84
    34
    23
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Brilliant Find”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

A Friday night at Riley's with a gathering of 14 cousins. We were going to go for a traditional curry as we do every year when we meet up, but this place was next door so we went and had a look. Spoke to the owner, who said would give us a discount. It normally closes at 11. We got there at 10.30 and stayed till late. The food buffet selection was fabulous. Chinese, Indian, pizza etc with choc fountain and ice cream... All the food was piping hot in their trays, something I find a must at a buffet restaurant. The lids were on hinges so the food was easy to access. It was an Indian owner and the curry selection was every bit as good as any Indian I've been to. The Chinese food was also fantastic according to several in the party. Freshly made stir fry available from the resident chef behind the serving bar. He kept replacing the ever decreasing chicken tikka platter. Honestly, I cannot fault this food place. We were there on a friday. On the Saturday there is a disco and karaoke upstairs till late. Thank you to the lovely owners.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phil1287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry,England
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food, good price”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

We are here on a quite Wednesday night. We were greeted at the door by the manager who took us around the different options. All the food was a good quality and was fresh. There was also the option of having the food cooked to order.

Serving staff were very friendly and helpful.

Will definitely use again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MarcWallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Went with my wife for lunch using a Groupon voucher. The place is clean, well organised, and nicely decorated. The staff are very helpful and pleasant.
The food quality was above avarage but could do with a wider variety (It might be because it was lunch not dinner). Overall an OK experience but not sure whether I'd go for the full price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Happy2016man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Deliciousness!”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

Bought a Groupon and went for my friend's birthday. Fantastic greeting by the owner and his manager/bar man. The food was beautiful. I'm vegetarian and it was the best I've tasted in all the places I've eaten out in. My friend loved the carnivore food too! Lol. We had the bestest time talking to the owner and co-owner (his brother-in-law), who were ex-military. Absolutely loved it and going again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TuityFruity1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast Junction also viewed

Coventry, West Midlands
Coventry, West Midlands
 
Coventry, West Midlands
Coventry, West Midlands
 

Been to Feast Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing