We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Faultless ”

Tapas Revolution Birmingham
Ranked #8 of 2,817 Restaurants in Birmingham
Price range: $4 - $25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Sat at the bar and there was a lovely vibe, staff were very helpful and gave recommendations. Felt a genuine Spanish vibe which I think is rare in chain restaurants, service was fast and efficient all our tapas came together. Highly recommended

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank meganjL1194CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 2,455 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A great restaurant and very special service from attentive and Spanish speaking camarera Laura. She deserves a big raise!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DayTrip528306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had late lunch today at Tapas Revolution while waiting for my train. Louisa at the entrance was very welcoming and offered me delicious chorizo. Overall, good quality food, very friendly staff, quick service and relaxed atmosphere!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank stevex211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my time at Tapas. The manager Alfonso was especially friendly and funny. BTW their churos r amazing.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ayomidegbadamosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recently visited Tapas Revolution in Birmingham and it was great. My friend and I were given seats at the bar where our server Dani served sangria and made small talk whilst serving, without being overly intrusive. The food was delightful and location fab as were were travelling by train. The cost is a little above the average but the service and quality was worth it!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank emmasmith1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tapas Revolution Birmingham also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to Tapas Revolution Birmingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing