We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great for shopping

It's been a while since I last visited here, and since then it's had a bit of a change. Mainly the... read more

Reviewed April 29, 2019
Pandamedic
,
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Always a good shopping experience

Shopping and food under one roof = perfect! You can easily spend the day here without realising... read more

Reviewed April 14, 2019
Dee A
Read all 756 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Birmingham
from $8.65
More Info
from $20.44
More Info
from $20.51
More Info
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveler rating
347
250
93
34
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
347
250
93
34
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food hall champagne bar designer clothes great store shopping experience iconic building krispy kreme love shopping under one roof the ground floor bull ring jelly beans christmas shopping bullring shopping centre lots of choice high street car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 756 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2019

this by far the best shopping mall you get to buy things that not available in local town or shops. well presented.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Andy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelfridgesOfficial, Customer Services at Selfridges, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience in our Birmingham store. We hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,

Kieran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Lots of shop to shop in lots of different food places to eat great atmosphere something for all ages.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 2018VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelfridgesOfficial, Customer Services at Selfridges, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you loved visiting our Birmingham store. We hope you found something to your taste whilst visiting!

Please come back again soon.

Thanks,

Mitchel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

Again, after travelling to Swansea and London, Birmingham looked like my kind of place. Very well kept Selfridges, fancy displays and nice staff. Keep it up!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank AMK1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelfridgesOfficial, Customer Services at Selfridges, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you loved visiting our Birmingham store. We hope you found something special to take home with you.

Please come back again soon.

Thanks,

Anna-lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

Stopped for a coffee & Krispy Kreme doughnut after browsing round this amazing store, could spend all day in here,

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank sjs_foss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelfridgesOfficial, CS at Selfridges, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you've stopped for a coffee & Krispy Kreme doughnut and enjoyed browsing around our store!

We hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Love shopping and browsing in this branch of Selfridges, the food department is second to none with so much variety and choice, all the usual products and departments you would expect to find in a Selfridges store but seems to have a little extra.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank JednSasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelfridgesOfficial, Customer Services at Selfridges, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

We're so glad to hear you enjoy visiting our store.

We do hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Eloise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews