We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Day for all ages”

Delta Force Paintball Birmingham
Ranked #13 of 65 Fun & Games in Birmingham
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Birmingham is located just minutes from Junction 4 of the M42. Delta Force Paintball Birmingham is the largest paintball centre in the Midlands area. Offering 10 action-packed game zones in 64 acres of mixed woodland, including a WWII fighter plane, double decker buses, a bridge crossing with tank fortifications and a giant stone pyramid, the Birmingham Paintball centre provides customers with the ultimate day out.
Coventry
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic Day for all ages”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I took two of my sons and some of their friends for a day at Delta Force Paintballing.
We got lots of assistance with our booking to ensure everyone had the right package ordered and to pre order a very welcome Pizza for those that wanted it.
Right from our arrival the staff were friendly and professional, the main area was very tidy and well kept.
Our Marshall really made the day with the way he explained and ran the games.
The scenarios are really good and very varied.
We played 6 different games each way so 12 in total which was a really full day but just so enjoyable for all of us.
The addition of the grenades also made for intersting tactics.
Thanks to all at Delta Force and there is no question we will be back soon but with more friends.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DHBUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Birmingham, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Paintball is a very popular activity enjoyed by all ages, and we are thrilled that your group thoroughly enjoyed the day. At Delta Force Paintball we strive to create the ultimate paintball experience, and we have passed your feedback on to the staff, as we are sure they will appreciate receiving your kind words. It's fantastic news that your group is looking forward to returning with more friends, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    26
    8
    3
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom
1 review
“great day out”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

me and a group of friends as a late birthday present.from the moment we got there everyone was fantastic and very helpful,the marshalls we had on the day wer fab and so much fun explained everything that was needed to know.
got to say as it was my first time i thought it was great and shall be going again with the same group of friends.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kerri U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Birmingham, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first paintball experience, at Delta Force Paintball, and that you and your friends are looking to return. We have passed your comments on to the centre staff, as we are sure they will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. We look forward to having your group back, for another day of action packed paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“First class”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We took my son and six of his friends for his eighth birthday.
From the moment we arrived until we left, everyone was so friendly and helpful and also extremely professional.
Everything was safety conscious and all equipment was first class. The helmets were spotlessly clean as were the overalls which were provided.
All in all I cannot recommend the miniball for a childs party enough.
Thank you to all the staff Earlswood Delta Force.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank DBWright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Birmingham, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Paintball has become a very popular activity when hosting a birthday party, and we are thrilled you chose Delta Force Paintball. Safety is paramount, and we are one of the only paintball centres in the UK that has the high standard and quality of equipment. Thank you for recommending us, and we are sure your son and his friends will be back, at the centre again.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A great birthday treat!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Booked the paintballing day for my son and 2 of his friends to celebrate his 13th birthday. They had a brilliant day and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I would recommend including the pizza lunch in your package as it looked lovely and gave them a new burst of energy for the afternoon. The waiting area is also well organised and the free tea and coffee was very much appreciated. All in all a great day out.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Birmingham, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
We are honoured you chose to host your son's 13th Birthday celebration's, at Delta Force Paintball, and that they had a a fantastic day with us. We aim to ensure a day of paintball is enjoyable not only for the players, but those waiting in base camp too. We hope to have your son and his friends back, in the near future for another energy filled day.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Day out”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

I organised a day out for a group of us from work and we all had a great day. We played 6 'maps' (2 times each) and then an optional end game where all teams played at the same time in a massive battle. and they were all great fun and differant from the rest. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

I would definetly recommend this to a friend.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank martin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Birmingham, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Paintball is a great team building activity; and we are pleased to hear that you and your colleagues thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Delta Force aims to keep each movie set game zone different and exciting, to create the ultimate paintball experience. Thank you for recommending us; and we hope to see you and your team back, for another adrenaline fueled day out.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Birmingham also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Birmingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing