We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warwick Arms Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eaton Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Avenue Lodge Guest House(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveler rating
152
168
127
35
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
168
127
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh streetsash windowsold buildingking roomtown centre locationcar parkbunk bedsfamily roomlimited parkinggood sizelovely hotelwould stay againfull english breakfastfew minutes walkstayed here for one nightweekend breakbreakfast was excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 509 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Stayed here on the 14th April. We have stayed before, and decided to come back. The rooms are spacious and clean with nice decor. The only down point was there are only blinds in the room so in the morning we were woken early by the sun streaming through!
The hotel staff are friendly, and helpful. We did not eat in the restuarant, but we sat in the bar which is nice. The breakfast was nice although there is no vegi option. They will however provide a vegi plate if you request it. Overall a good hotel, with lots of caracter, and I would recomment this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

This was our second stay at the Warwick Arms and it didn't disappoint. We were in one of the new courtyard rooms this time - beautifully decorated, fabulous bathroom (if only mine at home was this good), really quiet and a wonderfully comfortable bed. Had the best night's sleep ever! Breakfast was as good as ever and our evening meal in the restaurant was exceptional. It's worth staying here just for the food! Loads to see and do nearby - perfect for trips to Leamington Spa or Stratford upon Avon if you've already seen lots of Warwick (and there's lots to see in Warwick if you don't want to go too far). Hotel staff are professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. I can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. You'll love it.....! DId I mention that it's right in Warwick Town Centre next to the Castle and several rooms have Castle views?

Room Tip: All the rooms are good, but try and get one with a Castle view or one of the new rooms in the Courtyard.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank small-skiing-mole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

The staff, especially Jonnie were amazing. The food and venue and set up were excellent. We'll definately book here again to stay and for functions. Everyone enjoyed the food and atmosphere. Lots of our family stayed here. The breakfast was lovely and we had the chips/sandwich lunch combo which were great. We were so impressed. Thanks for making our day so special.

Room Tip: There's no lift so i think mobility would be an issue, if you can't walk far, for some.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay. Very good modern decor in an 18th century building and it works well. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Food was very good and very hot. Gluten free menu was available which was a great bonus but no desserts. Come on chef!!!
Only downside was the plumbing. Water just dribbled out of tap in the basin but pressure in the shower was fine.
It is also so convenient for the Castle which was worth every penny of the entrance fee. Also you can go back Into the Castle the next day for a pound and there is so much to see you may need to.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Fantastic food served by lovely staff,we would certainly return

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jonkath75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews