We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Eaton Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,534)
Filter reviews
1,534 results
Traveler rating
865
477
127
40
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
865
477
127
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealbusiness parkan industrial estatethyme restaurantcar parkair congood nights sleepexcellent stayquiet locationmember of staffall you can eatsat navfamily roomself servicebudget hotelroom was clean and comfortabletown centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,278 - 1,283 of 1,534 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Long weekend with 2 young grand children: Premier Inn Warwick is very child friendly, clean, comfortable and excellent value for money. The staff went the extra mile to make the whole family feel welcome and special.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We were on a road trip from London to Edinburgh and needed a place to stay after a busy day at Warwick castle and premier inn proved to be excellent! We wished we could have stayed there longer. All the staff were lovely and helpful and overall a great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauren e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stayed here with my boyfriend for bank holiday weekend. Had a lovely stay room was nice and clean the restaurant is lovely we ate there both nights bar is small but nice. Staff are great really helpful wheen we needed a cab. Cash machine didnt work but apart from that was perfect woudl definatley stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy-Jayne36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Just had a bank holiday away at the opus again having stayed there back in February with. No issues. How very much different this time. We arrived to find that we had been placed. On the first floor in a room with an inter connecting door. Straight away there appeared to be a noisy party next door so without even unpacking I approached the reception to ask if there another room we could move too. We were told that the hotel was full and we had to stay put where we were. We were also told that there were two doors and a generous gap between them so there shouldn't be any problems. How wrong. That was. We ended up being awake most of the night as the noise travelled from next door.. At times their television could be heard over ours even though we turned ours up. Voices could be heard vividly through the interconnecting doors at all times..we were awoken again early the following morning much to our disgust. This continued the following evening and through the night. When we checked out after two restless nights we were asked if we had had a good stay. We relayed our concerns to the. Blonde haired female on reception who replied "Have a safe journey home"
Don,t get me wrong the hotel is very new and very clean and close to both Warwick and Stratford..but for a 'guaranteed' good nights sleep.. Make sure you haven't an interconnecting room!!!!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank westayeverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

Clean rooms, friendly staff
Breakfast very good, excellent value as kids eat free so three of us got breakfast for £8. Dinner nice as well and good value. I woukd book the dinner/breakfast package in advance in future. Much better than travelodges and youth hostels, which we have used previously. Would thoroughly recomend to those on a budget .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bellaandlola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews