We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,552)
Filter reviews
1,552 results
Traveler rating
873
485
128
41
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
873
485
128
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealbusiness parkan industrial estatethyme restaurantcar parkair congood nights sleepexcellent stayquiet locationmember of staffall you can eatsat navfamily roomself servicebudget hotelroom was clean and comfortabletown centre
Filter
Updating list...
1,368 - 1,373 of 1,552 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We arrived on christmas eve on route to portsmouth and found it to be a nice clean and modern hotel it is electronic check in and we were shown what to do and it really is a easy process. The room was spacious and very clean and all the staff were very polite and could,nt do enough for us ,what made this even better was that we only paid £19 !!!!!!.We had a drink in the spacious bar but didnt eat there so cant rate the food.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catweston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

not our first visit to a premier inn , but this particular one was . As usual , excellent value for money , very clean rooms and the comfort of the beds is second to non !! Where can I get a mattress the same from ?
The staff were all very friendly and the meal deal is such good value .
Usually like to stay at a Hilton , but the saving you make staying at Premier inn just can't be ignored !

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjjwilkinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

What a surprise! A chain hotel which aims for the best and in my opinion, delivers. The family stayed for one night and we all had a meal in the restaurant. Even the active grandson was kept busy with the menu which doubled as wordsearch and other games. The food was good and varied. What made it so pleasant, was the attentive service and good humour, especially from a delightful young lady who ought to be nominated for 'smile of the day'. Very enjoyable and only a 10 minute walk home afterwards.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
Thank Elis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel as its only a year or so old. The bed was very hard. I have a bad back and it was not pleasant. However, I realise it's my back that's faulty and not the bed. We were on a day trip to Warwick Castle and it was very handy for that. The only other slight downside was some road noise. Not bad and it did all but stop around 22:00.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geo_Rox_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

My wife and I stayed in this hotel en route home to Manchester. It is a fairly new hotel and as such is clean and well presented. the staff that we encountered were all well motivated and keen to provide a good service. if you compare this plus the price paid by us to similar hotels then this particular premier inn is a definite winner.

Room Tip: try to get a room with no adjoining door - if they exist!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grum2519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews