We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and service and the best naan bread ever!”
Review of Panache Balti

Panache Balti
Ranked #61 of 134 Restaurants in Warwick
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and service and the best naan bread ever!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We brought our twin girls to Panache Balti and we were all so pleased with the food and service. They catered to our kids needs, gave great advice on what to order, and we all thought the food was fantastic. The naan bread was the best we ever had. Our only warning is that the portions are huge, so prepare to stuff yourself!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    30
    10
    6
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pianiga, Italy
1 review
“Great food and fantastic service”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I loved this restaurant! It's not big so that the atmosphere is cozy and familiar, we were looked after very well and the food was excellent with helathy portions. High quality and low price, which makes it a place to come back every time I'll be in Warwick.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ValeAlba79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best kept secret”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I'll sum up this restaurant with just a few words; fresh, delicious, intimate, good value, fantastic. The host his very welcoming and makes you feel like you're the most important person in the room. Try the masala tea it's very very relaxing! Can't wait to go again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paulfitz80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best curry house in Warwick”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We have just returned from a delicious curry at this restaurant. The service and hospitality was second to none. We managed to make a mess by spilling drink everywhere and setting fire to the napkin, however it seemed no trouble at all to the restaurant host. Great food and service, would recommend to anyone and will definately be returning.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica1891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Warwick break”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

An excellent meal from their £10, 4 course offer menu. Individually cooked, good sized portions and delivered hot to the table. The chicken balti was excellent. Service excellent, staff were engaging and helpful on menu choice. No licence, so BYO, off licence next door.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peter1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panache Balti also viewed

Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 

Been to Panache Balti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing