We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Year's Eve meal 2012 - first trip to Aqua”

Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick
Ranked #17 of 138 Restaurants in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: This restaurant is in Warwick, England, UK. Please do not list in Warwick, Bermuda. Thank you
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New Year's Eve meal 2012 - first trip to Aqua”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We live in Warwick and had walked past, and heard good things about, this restaurant, on numerous occasions. We booked in for New Year's Eve (at no extra cost) and enjoyed superb food in beautiful tranquil surroundings, with excellent service, all at an incredibly reasonable price. We loved it and will definitely be back and recommending Aqua to friends and family. Thank you.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ClaireM74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    128
    31
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Warwick, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, service & food”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I visited Aqua on Friday 21st December for the first time, the atmosphere, food and service were excellent. I thoroughly recommend Aqua.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

My Wife and I went there on a Friday night. We had a 'Gourmet Society' discount card, which saved us 25% off the total bill.

An authentic setting, fantastic service and delicious food. An authentic and varied menu, with everything carefully explained to us on there as requested. Will definitely be going back there in the future with family and friends.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlanaAnthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaWarwick, Manager at Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick, responded to this review, December 29, 2012
Thank you for your review.. We welcome you back again very soon for a great meal with great savings.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cruising the British Waterways
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LEBANESE DELIGHT”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Welcoming, warm, sightly quirky decor,
The waitress was efficient,if a little lacking in knowledge as to the content of the dishes served in the restaurant.
Our order was taken as soon as we had chosen,the food took half hour to arrive, the restaurant was not busy, although a small Christmas party did arrive just after us.
The main meal was plentiful, very tasty and value for money, the sweets were delicious(sugar rush though).
The only critisism was the clutter i had to negotiated on the way to the ladies.
Lovely night out, we will go back

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank watergypsy504395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirencester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
Reviewed December 19, 2012 via mobile

We visited here while on a trip to visit family.

We were well looked after and had a very enjoyable dinner.

We would recommend this restaurant to anybody. Keep up the brilliant work.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Curlywurly36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick also viewed

Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Coventry, West Midlands
 

Been to Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing