We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B and B”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Haseley Coach House Motel
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Stayed in Warwick for 2 nights. We were able to swap rooms for a slightly bigger bed, no problem and move closer to the internet server for better service, no problem.

Rooms were clean and warm. Lots of hot water. Breakfast could be added on the day.

Very nice pub 5 min drive that did great food.

What more can I say. If returning to Warwick I would stay again.

Room Tip: If you want good internet service ask as some rooms don't have as good conection as others
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank london1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Am pleased to confirm that we have now had all the rooms re-cabled for internet service, which has made the WiFi much more reliable. Hope to see you again when you return to Warwick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (399)
There are newer reviews for Haseley Coach House Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

371 - 377 of 399 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at The Haseley Coach House Motel for an overnight visit to Warwick Castle. It is a lovely little motel. Room and bathroom were immaculate, warm and comfortable. The location was very convenient.

Jane the owner is incredibly helpful, made the room available really early (I hadn't even asked, she offered), told me about a discount I hadn't known about, offered wellies and torch if needed. Just generally so helpful!
Breakfast was delicious, exactly as asked for!

My daughter made me promise that we'd stay there again if we visit Warwick and we definitely will.

I really recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natashaherts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay - and visit to Warwick Castle, We always try and accommodate early check ins where possible. Would love to see you both again next time you visit the area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Stayed here on business just before Christmas.
Rooms are clean and could park just outside, very warm welcome from Jane the owner, there is a great Pub across the field about 5 mins walk, bit muddy so take wellies (They can supply them too!) and also a torch.
Fab breakfast, freshly cooked, would stay again, in fact just sent mail to confirm booking!
Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schulpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review - and for booking your next stay with us!! Always happy to loan wellies and torches to help you get to the pub - which is only a few minutes walk away, and well worth a visit. Look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Stayed here for a wedding last year. Very convenient as close to the venue. Excellent facilities-lovely shower. HUGE comfortable bed. Very very nice breakfast. Lots of room for cars. Very agreeable owner.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HelenJ99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Thank you for your kind words - glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can stay longer next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Good location for tourists visiting Stratford and Warwick, especially if you are watching your budget, but still want clean, comfortable and, in winter, warm accommodation. Jane who is a great host greeted me, and the following morning cooked me a superb breakfast - well worth the extra cost. The room and bathroom was small, but still perfectly comfortable. The heated bathroom floor was a pleasant surprise. The desk is a little small for business use. Wi-fi is OK for browsing and email, but can't cope with video. TV is mounted some 2 metres up on the wall and facing the bed.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review - and for the photos - the one of breakfast looked great! We have had the internet re-cabled since your last visit, and whilst we can't get 'super fast' in this area - it has improved. Hope you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

My husband and I travelled from East Yorkshie & stayed here 3 nights. Our son was getting married in Coventry with the reception at Hatton Village Hall 1/4 mile from The Coach House. Our room was very comfortable, clean, warm and tastefully appointed. Breakfasts were very good. Jane Richards certainly went 'the extra mile' to make our wedding successful. At a moment's notice she lent us tall steps, iron, extension lead and stiff brush to help us prepare the village hall, she really was a star! We very much hope to make a return visit to explore and enjoy the local area, which clearly has much to offer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrg33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and was glad I was able help ensure that your son's wedding went well!! Look forward to seeing you again next time you are down this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Stayed for one night whilst working at nearby Warwick. Room was on the small side which I expected, so no problems there and it was nice & warm on arrival which was after 9pm. Too late to go to the pub for food so I can't comment on that but breakfast was pretty good. Wi-fi in the room slightly slow at times but I got used to it. All in all, good for a business overnight stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike1961Leeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Have now finished refurbishing the extra rooms so will make sure you get a bigger room next time you come down this way - just give me a call!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warwick hotels
3.7 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
608 reviews
1.9 mi away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
3.9 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
3.5 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
2.8 mi away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haseley Coach House Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haseley Coach House Motel

Address: Firs Lane | Nr Hatton, Warwick CV35 7LS, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Price Range: $75 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Haseley Coach House Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Haseley Coach House Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing