We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY”
Review of Indian Edge

Indian Edge
Ranked #1 of 63 Restaurants in Kenilworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Kenilworth's first modern contemporary pan asian cuisine. With indian and world music a fantastic selection of beers & wines large selection of indian and sub-continental dishes. With customer service second to none, and food of the highest quality. We at the indian edge stand by the word.....HIGH QUALITY? Because we understand it.
Minchinhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Best indian we have ever been to and reasonable too, gets busy so best to book. staff are friendly and service is tops

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jayney123gg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    460
    115
    37
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very accommodating”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Whilst staying for the national funeral exhibition last weekend, my father and I couldn't decide where to eat on the Friday night. Without any prior knowledge we plumped for Indian Edge. Table for two? No problem. The restaurant was fully booked however we were told we could have a table until 9pm which we were very happy with at 7pm. The staff were incredibly friendly all evening and recommended some mains to us which we duly enjoyed. Glad to have eaten here, a lovely experience.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hands down best Indian I have had in England.”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Brilliant meal. Really enjoyed the food and service. Indian Edge deserves to be number 1 on trip advisor

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank willash3588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
80 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Happened upon this restaurant when staying in a hotel just outside Kenilworth. The food was really gorgeous and extremely fresh. The staff were incredibly friendly and were happy to help you with the menu, any questions about the food or just have general conversation with you. They were also aware of all the guests in the room and aware of when they needed or wanted something. The atmosphere was extremely relaxed - a pleasure to eat there. Thank you :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenilworth
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“So Good we go every month !!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We use Indian Edge for a regular curry/networking club and we are never, ever disappointed by the quality of the food and service from Matt, Ali and all the other staff at Indian Edge.
The food here is really a cut above the rest and with such friendly people we return every month and have done for 18 months or so now.
It's always a pleasure to be there!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Edge also viewed

Kenilworth, Warwickshire
Kenilworth, Warwickshire
 

Been to Indian Edge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing