We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty, authentic food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Indian Edge

Indian Edge
Ranked #1 of 63 Restaurants in Kenilworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Kenilworth's first modern contemporary pan asian cuisine. With indian and world music a fantastic selection of beers & wines large selection of indian and sub-continental dishes. With customer service second to none, and food of the highest quality. We at the indian edge stand by the word.....HIGH QUALITY? Because we understand it.
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Tasty, authentic food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

I have eaten here several times and the food is excellent. The manager is also very keen to help you make a decision based on what sort of food you like and couldn't be more helpful. One of my favourite places to eat in Kenilworth.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Freya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    440
    113
    36
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fab meal at Indian Edge!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Me and my partner love Indian meals and we like to try new places as everywhere is different and has there own twist on dishes - we were really impressed by Indian edge and can't wait to go back!
We had some poppadoms, rice, butter chicken, chicken tikka masala and onions bajis with wine and beers and it came to around £40 ! Really worth every penny and would have happily paid more!
The staff were lovely, big smiles on all of there faces an happy to help!
We went on a friday and glad we booked as was busy but we were seated straight away upstairs, nice decor nice atmosphere!
See you again soon :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TLDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

I went here last night with a friend. The food was absolutely top quality and so was the service. The waiter(Nahid) was so polite & friendly & couldn't do enough for us. I will definitely go back to this gem in the future to enjoy some more top quality food & service 5*****

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank neworderfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fab Indian restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013

What a lovely friendly restaurant, the staff are welcoming, the food is fresh and tasty. We would not hesitate to eat here again on our next visit to Kenilworth.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank innerpsystem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went on valentines night, without a reservation. The manager found us a table, and was extremely friendly and helpful. Great food, wonderful service. And a free rose for my wife to top it off!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RobAngMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Edge also viewed

Kenilworth, Warwickshire
Kenilworth, Warwickshire
 
Kenilworth, Warwickshire
Kenilworth, Warwickshire
 

Been to Indian Edge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing