We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank You Harman”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Kenilworth
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thank You Harman”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

In recent years the hotel industry has, despite the introduction of new concepts and brands has all too often overlooked what differentiates one hotel from another - personal service. Following recent,refurbishment this full service hotel offers contemporary style rooms,free car parking, restaurant and bar,an excellent location,and most importantly, an unrivalled standard of personal service . From my first stay and after having frequented a vast number of Hotels in the region, this hotel gets my vote for meeting guest expectations as an over all hotel with a personal and attentive approach that is ahead of its local competitors. Its clear that this Hotel values your custom and this is one property that will retain mine whenever I am in the area.

Room Tip: Choice of rooms from standard to executive . Executive large and spacious , standard rooms cosy and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank montreal98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Wow! What a fantastic review of your stay with us. Thank you very much for such a wonderful feedback and for recommending us to other potential guests.

It is a real pleasure to see we exceeded your expectations and you had a comfortable overnight stay with us. I will definitely pass on your kind feedback to all especially to Harmandeep Singh who went the extra mile for you. He is certainly one of the best employees this company has and it is a delight to see he is getting such great recognition from our guests for providing excellent customer service.

We look forward to seeing you and exceeding your expectations again during your next stay with us. Please do let me know if you need any help with any future reservations and we will make sure you enjoy your next stay as much as you enjoyed this one, or even more!

Best regards,

J. Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

609 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    148
    139
    109
    92
See reviews for
71
206
15
183
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Use the hotel weekly due to work. Not a bad word to say! Great location, easy access, loads of car parking space. All the staff are amazing, always willing to help but Harman stands out, always goes that extra mile whatever the problem!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dobbsy9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you ever so much for such a lovely review, I am sure Harman will be very excited to see his nomination here and he always goes the extra mile to deliver service excellence.

Looking forward to welcome you back at the Ramada Hotel Warwick.

Best regards,

J. Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2013

A colleague and I stayed at the Ramada Warwick whilst working at Your Horse Live at Stoneleigh Park.
The hotel was lovely and clean very welcoming and the food was great and at a reasonable price.
Having recently stayed at the Hilton Metropole I can safely say the Ramanda was by far the better hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you ever so much for such a lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to welcome you back at the Ramada Hotel Warwick.

Best regards,

J. Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Booked 9 Rooms at this hotel for a exhibition at the closely located Stoneleigh park. This was the 3rd consecutive year we used this hotel and will be re-booking for sure next year. Super friendly and accommodating staff. You must try the Kavi restaurant, way above expectations and used 3 of 4 nights. Great varied breakfast went down well with all staff also.. Super location for this show ground and in easy reach of the nearby town of Leamington Spa. Highly recommended hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you ever so much for a lovely review. I sincerely appreciate your recommendations to other guest's about the food in the Kavi's restaurant. I am so glad that we lived up to your expectations.

Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at the Ramada Hotel Warwick.

Best regards,

J. Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 4, 2013

My work is based in Warwick and i stay here few time a months when im finishing late. Hotel itself had good location, easy to access from motorway and also has a lots of car park spases available. Staff is always help full and provides great servise. Spend night there last night, poped in for few drink at the bar and Sushan was amazing! Price for night is great value for what they offering! Would recomend for 100%. Thank you for great service! Will return very soon.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheGreenHousePub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are all so touched by your review , and the warm sentiments it conveys especially about the approach of our staff, of whom we are all extremely proud .

We are especially proud of Suresh as you have summed him up to a tee, and he deserves this moment in the sun.

Thank you again.

J. Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrards Cross
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Booked accommodation direct with hotel and upgraded to Executive room.
10pm on night of our stay discovered our room was directly over loud music from function below. Contacted reception and was offered downgrade to a room the other side of hotel and also advised that function should end by 11pm to 1130pm at the latest. With this information we decided to stay put rather than downgrade the room for a short period of noise. Big mistake!, No sleep until music went off at 1235 am. Complained about this on check-out. Manager said function always planned to end at 1230am, so reception staff had lied to us. Reception staff also joking with other guests that had been to the function about how wonderful it was while we were trying to complain to the manager! Apart from the noise the hotel is poor. Unable to recover sleep due to sunlight spilling into room from badly fitting curtains. No toilet roll holder or shaver socket in the bathroom. Dirty bedroom floor. All TV channels arranged at random and truly dreadful coffee at breakfast.

Room Tip: Try another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobGerrardsCross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments with regards to your recent stay at the Ramada Hotel Warwick.

May I start by saying how deeply sorry I am after reading your comments with regards to the experienced you encountered whilst staying with us. Ramada Warwick is a learning organisation and we take all of our guest's feedback very seriously in order to continually measure our services and facilities. Please accept my most profuse apologies for the inconvenience caused.

It appears that there were several issues with your stay from stay. Please be assured that I have personally shared your comments with the relevant management team in the hotel to ensure your comments are followed up accordingly and dealt with immediately. I was also very disappointed to learn that our reception team failed to acknowledge your complaint on your departure. I have discussed this matter at length with the Operations Manager to ensure such shortcomings in our services do not reoccur in future.

I hope that the experiences you had encountered, has not marred your perception of Ramada Hotels. Allow me to assure you this is certainly not the kind of service Ramada Hotel Warwick prides itself upon.

We truly appreciate your business and are determined to ensure your future stays with us are to your complete satisfaction in every respect.

I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Hotel Warwick in the not too distant future, however, if I can be of any further assistance in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Best regards,

J. Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Kenilworth hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenilworth
0.2 mi away
Chesford Grange - A QHotel
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick
1.2 mi away
The Peacock Townhouse Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Woodside Hotel
Woodside Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kenilworth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
1.1 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#4 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
4.4 mi away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
3.0 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Warwick Kenilworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Property: Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
Address: Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth CV8 2LN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Kenilworth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Kenilworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Warwick Kenilworth 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Warwick Kenilworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Hotel Kenilworth
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing