We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cocktail Class”

Revolution Bar & Kitchen
Order Online
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: 'Prepare for an unforgettable party Revolution Newcastle Upon Tyne is one of the city’s best cocktail bars and restaurants, with an incredible selection of creative cocktails, delicious food and unrivalled party vibes. Just down the street from Newcastle Central Station, the bar is in the heart of the city, housed in an opulent former bank complete with original 30ft ceilings, marble pillars and classic wood features. From here, Revolution has cemented itself into the Newcastle scene with a great reputation for fantastic music, a great atmosphere and our iconic Cocktail Masterclass. Revolution is the place to dine, drink and party! Got a special occasion coming up? Our Events Team can put together personalised packages ideal for any event'
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a cool experience and the cocktails are really tasty
Monica has been nice and very funny.

I highly recommend you to come here.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Inés P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax822755, Manager at Revolution Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you so much for the glowing review of the masterclass you had with Monica. We are delighted you had such a great time.
We look forward to hosting you again soon. Rev x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (626)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Did a freshers cocktail training class with Monica and iyke. Was so good and lots of fun. Would definitely come back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax822755, Manager at Revolution Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you so much for the glowing review of the masterclass you had with Ikye and Monica. We are delighted you had such a great time.
We look forward to hosting you again soon. Rev x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Did a cocktail class with Iyke and Monica, they were great, involved us all and we all had a great time!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank x1han
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax822755, Manager at Revolution Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you so much for the glowing review of the masterclass you had with Ikye and Monica. We are delighted you had such a great time.
We look forward to hosting you again soon. Rev x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

wonderful cocktail making masterclass for freshers, thoroughly enjoyed, very good service and lovely people :) thanks

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Georgia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax822755, Manager at Revolution Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you so much for the glowing review of the masterclass you had with Ikye and Vinu. We are delighted you had such a great time.
We look forward to hosting you again soon. Rev x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Did a cocktail masterclass as a freshers event, staff were lovely and informative, Iyke was absolutely lovely and gave us shots on the house!! Deffo recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Abbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax822755, Manager at Revolution Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you so much for the glowing review of the masterclass you had with Ikye . We are delighted you had such a great time.
We look forward to hosting you again soon. Rev x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Revolution Bar & Kitchen also viewed

Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
 
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
 
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
 

Been to Revolution Bar & Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing