We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
75
15
8
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
75
15
8
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews first floor dinner services car park fine hotel near the train station pet friendly hotel peaceful hotel fresh towels bathroom floor warm room rooms are clean nice breakfast comfortable bed marta league hotelier reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dinner services here led by Thapa is reliably sumptuous. £12.25 for two course. Pints are a bit pricey. Restaurant is clean. Can seat up to 70 pax, I guess. Car park big. Best services from Thapa here.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kara-5ym0re
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Guildford hotels are expensive for the quality which is fine but not outstanding in general. This hotel is extremely good value for money and very well located. Rooms are functional, but clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank V-Baxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is big. Car park is also massive. Towering in first floor reception after the inviting and clean ground floor, spiral stairs is Thapa. Our stay was made delightful by everyone here, especially Thapa.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F-Hsua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just stayed the one night & were absolutely delighted at the extremely low price for the very pleasant room, which was both modern & comfortable. Easy check in & we had free parking. At that price a definite 5 Star.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I see Thapa in the morning, evening and at night. It is seemingly possible to have Thapa smilingly welcome and attend to guests' needs at all hours and with cheerfulness. What I consider great customer service from Thapa here.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jasm3n3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews