We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Piggery,Suffolk”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Woodbridge, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sylvia M
1 review
“The Piggery,Suffolk”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely and enjoyable experience at the Piggery. Lovely site!Owners are very welcoming!Site is well posioned for visiting some lovely places. Would recommend this to family and friends

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
thankyou Sylvia - we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I stayed at the piggery for a total of 7 weeks whilst between homes. The accommodation was luxurious to say the least. Damon & Debbie were very helpful and friendly with nothing being too much trouble. The campsite itself was very well equipped for families and I think it would be a pleasant place to stay on holiday. The surrounding countryside is beautiful with the added bonus of a good local pub.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rimjaw070...
Lancing, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Summer break”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a very nice break at Steadings park, we stayed in the piggery which was fantastic, very modern, great facility's and spacious rooms.
Steadings park is nice and peaceful in lovely grounds which we enjoyed, not forgetting the fishing lake we used a few times too.
Friendly owners and staff always around to help if needed.
Would recommend a visit if your heading to Suffolk.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
thankyou for your review - we will look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing