We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees/Middlesbrough Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Wynyard Hall(Billingham)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Sedgefield(Stockton-on-Tees)(Great Value!)
$41
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
$70
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metro Inns Teesside(Stockton-on-Tees)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Parkmore Hotel(Stockton-on-Tees)
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Claireville Hotel(Stockton-on-Tees)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveler rating
277
174
61
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
174
61
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorwhite waterstayed herebeefeater restaurantattached beefeaterretail parkmeal dealquiet locationbuilding workgood nights sleepnature reservethe ground floorplenty of parkingcomfy bedexcellent stayroom was spotlessfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 542 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This premier inn is in a great location and has such friendly and helpful staff. Alison on reception was particularly helpful and fantastic as was her colleague (but can't recall her name). Highly recommended

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Stayed here on business. I stayed in room 78. The only problems with this place is you need to walk a long way to get to your room and in my bathroom the smell from the drains (sink and bath) was very unpleasant. If the staff read this then they need to rectify this problem. I was too busy to report this problem and do apologise for putting this up on tripadvisor. Other than that the staff are fantastic, really helpful and welcoming. I would stay here again and imagine it would be very nice in the summer.

Room Tip: Try and book a room closer to the reception area
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freddie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Great hotel - all Premier Inn are - but why restricted wi-fi in the hotel when its free in the restaurant? Buy a soft drink and play or surf all day and night. Cannot fault rooms or staff. Quick tip - if you want to contact the hotel direct but don't want to pay charges, ring the number for the restaurant next door - it puts you through to hotel reception.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OldRichardC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Staff friendly and very helpful location perfect
Could not fault anything
Set in a beautiful location would definatly recommend this hotel to friends and family. We do intend to stay here again in the future


  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I stayed in the hotel 1/3/14 for 2 nights and what a really enjoyable stay, a very relaxed spacious room with all the consumables and accessories all to hand. The the staff over my stay we're helpful, pleasant and couldn't of done anymore for me, especially Paul, Kayla and Louise who were on the reception at my arrival, aswell as dotting around the hotel doing everything and anything for the other guests. The beef eater beside the hotel does really nice food which a was able to take back to my room.
Comfortable bed and a really homely feel which what any guest would want.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Carly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews