We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fish curry”
Review of Blue Tiffin

Blue Tiffin
Ranked #52 of 634 Restaurants in Stoke-on-Trent
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to the blue Tiffin recently.Food and service was excellent.Had a fish dish instead of my usual chicken tikka masala.Enjoyed the whole experience food speaks for itself and staff are very welcoming and friendly.Would highly recommend this place to people a great find. Mrs Stephanie Curzon.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank STEPHANIE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this place again on Saturday night , whilst catching up with friends from stoke . Again a fabulous meal and great service from all , especially (shaz) . Thanks again

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank alan186394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What can I say. Absolutely brilliant. Ordered a takeaway for collection. The staff were very friendly and the food was lovely. It’s now my favourite indian

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Jaki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

The Blue Tiffin is fantastic! The staff are attentive, food is first class and you really can't go to a better place.

Whether we eat in the restaurant or we place and order to takeaway we are happy every time.

5 stars!!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank NathanHeaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluetiffin, Manager at Blue Tiffin, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Always a pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

First time and definitely not the last, I’ll be visiting this restaurant.
We went for a birthday meal with 8 members of my family.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the restaurant was spotless and nicely presented.
Or ordered the mixed grill and it was divine, very tasty, and I know everybody else enjoyed there meals.
You won’t be disappointed with the food or standard of service 5*

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank luvo981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluetiffin, Manager at Blue Tiffin, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you very much always a pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Tiffin also viewed

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 

Been to Blue Tiffin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing