We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fab time!

Visited yesterday with my two children aged 6 and 8. They loved it and was perfect for their ages... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Hulah
,
Leicester, United Kingdom
Fabulous day

Took a mix of ages 8-60 all had such a terrific time, worse bit was trying yo get the children... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
hemoses1959
,
Leicester, United Kingdom
Read all 3,047 reviews
  
Reviews (3,047)
Filter reviews
3,047 results
Traveler rating
1,100
726
473
326
422
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,100
726
473
326
422
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water world space bowl water slides outdoor pool changing rooms were clean pool side great fun all ages school holidays half term value for money great family day kids love be visiting again visited today staff were friendly birthday party
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 3,047 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited waterworld with my teen girls, staff very helpful and friendly, great facilities and plenty to do for all ages. Great value for money.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited yesterday after not been able to make it over the summer holidays. We had a great time with the kids and managed to try out the new rides and wow what an experience that was! It was busy but we got on all the rides, some ques but what do you expect at a top tourist attraction, same when we go to Alton Towers. Staff were friendly and helped us out with a faulty locker. It was good to see staff cleaning in the changing rooms keeping it clean and dry, which is one less thing to worry about as my kids love to run everywhere and I worry they will slip! Overall a fab day for all and will defo visit again soon.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Katy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great place, suited for families and all staff are welcoming and good at their job! New rides are amazing! Thanks you for the lovely day! Would recommend

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank P3225AEllieee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience, staff are really friendly and welcoming. Work really hard
To make your experience fun and friendly.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lish2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing place, family friendly all staff are welcoming and kind! New rides are such an addition, but the classics are still the favourites! Thanks for our lovely visit! Would recommend 100%

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Chelsea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews