We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
The Fabulous Drifters at the Garrick

We know this theatre well and what a treat to be entertained by The Drifters who rocked the place... read more

Reviewed today
Robert M
,
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
The Drifters

A very enjoyable evening at The Garrick watching the Drifters. Very well organized, no queing, good... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
603choosey
,
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Read all 328 reviews
  
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
232
65
16
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
232
65
16
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green room last night pre show tribute band old friends excellent performance future shows main auditorium christmas pudding very enjoyable evening great night multi storey helpful staff great atmosphere panto cast interval
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 328 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Went for the first time to this theatre, very pleasantly surprised. Easily located from the train station. Decent seats and the show, dance is life was fantastic! Would definitely go again to this theatre.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Bubble8478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LichfieldGarrick, Public Relations Manager at Garrick Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - we look forward to seeing you here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Went to watch Giovarnni last night, what a great show. Theatre was nice great view from top circle. All staff were friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this theatre for shows. Very reasonably priced tickets.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank J2959YSkaties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LichfieldGarrick, Public Relations Manager at Garrick Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the show and we look forward to seeing you here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Really enjoyed the latest production by Vamos Theatre at The Garrick.They are an amazing, inventive group who offer thought-provoking and entertaining theatre. The place itself was warm, friendly and comfortable.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank HHolliday22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LichfieldGarrick, Public Relations Manager at Garrick Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback - we will be sure to pass it on to Vamos Theatre! We look forward to seeing you here again at the Garrick soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Visited the Garrick Theatre in Feb to see a musical tribute act. It was our first visit to this theatre and we were very impressed. Lovely theatre inside and out, easy to find in the city centre, convenient parking behind the theatre which is free after 6.30pm. Comfortable seating, the show itself was fabulous and we had a very enjoyable evening. We didn’t use the Green Room cafe/bar but it looks really nice. Thanks very much to the whole team at the Garrick, we’ll definitely be returning.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank SatisfiedCustomers54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LichfieldGarrick, Public Relations Manager at Garrick Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback about your recent trip to the Lichfield Garrick! We look forward to seeing you here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

Great entertainment and really good evening.Freindly atmosphere and as usual a happy group of people

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank peter j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LichfieldGarrick, Public Relations Manager at Garrick Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Hi Peter, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. Great to hear you had a wonderful evening! We look forward to seeing you at the Lichfield Garrick again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews