We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best crazy golf ever!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cheddar Crazy Golf

Cheddar Crazy Golf
Ranked #4 of 17 things to do in Cheddar
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best crazy golf ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

This is quite simply the best crazy golf we have ever been on. So well laid out with different obstacles, in a really pleasant setting. Great value.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    34
    13
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Great 18 hole crazy golf course, fun for all ages, good value- have been visiting for years now and have never been disappointed- so go give it a try it's good fun.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 03Kathryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good value "crazy" golf”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Reasonably priced, numbers on the holes probably need a little updating and it definitely draws in a crowd. Good fun; watch out of the last hole!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank GemsG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

We'll never thought I would writing about crazy golf....but it's a basic course but don't let that fool you it is very addictive...every time we come to Somerset we head for a game first..this is a must unless you are dead I promise you will Love it

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank spikeman46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Course for family fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

This is a lovely 18 hole crazy golf course. While it doesn't have the seaside style clowns and windmills it really is good fun to play. 18 holes of good family fun. The family tickets for 3 or 4 are good value. We really enjoyed it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mountainco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheddar Crazy Golf also viewed

 

Been to Cheddar Crazy Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing