We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travelers have booked this property
Newly refurbished with Italian leather furniture and stylish accessories
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly refurbished with Italian leather furniture and stylish accessories
View down onto Henrietta Street from the apartment. Horse drawn carriages regularly pass below. Original marble fire surround
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Newly refurbished with Italian leather furniture and stylish accessories
View down onto Henrietta Street from the apartment. Horse drawn carriages regularly pass below.
Original marble fire surround
Compact, modern, open plan kitchen with all the required facilities, including microwave, dishwasher
Henrietta Street
Henrietta Gardens, a short walk away.
View of Pulteney Bridge over the weir.
Pulteney Bridge
Bath Abbey
Lounge flooded with light from two windows facing onto Henrietta Street.
Dining In?
Double bedroom at the back of the flat over looking gardens.
Comfortable leather sofa and chair for relaxing .
Bathroom with bath and overhead shower.Shaving point, heated towel rail and underfloor heating.
Twin bedroom over looking Henrietta Street. One bed can be stowed away if not required .
Second Bedroom. Compact but bright and comfortable. Beds can be made into a double.
View from the kitchen into the lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
helen p
Redruth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great communication. Lovely clean property maintained to a high finish. So close to town but without the noise. Only comment is a spatula would be nice but had everything else we needed

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. I will purchase a spatula for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Archeytec...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful bolt-hole in heart of Bath”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our second stay here and did not disappoint. Henrietta Street is so quiet yet just around the corner from the main action.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely well furnished apartment in a period building in a quiet residential street. Great location and only a few minutes walk from city centre shops, pubs and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nattiemil...
Andover
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect! ”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spent last weekend in Beautiful bath, with three friends the apartment was perfect for us, was comfortable & had everything we needed & was great location wise too! Easy to find & for us to walk to town, Thermae spa etc. Close to Bars & restaurants & a Waitrose! Sarah was very helpful & quick to respond prior to our visit! Would definitely recommend/book it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHDB
Olney, United Kingdom
1 review
“Girls weekend”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a fabulous weekend we had in this gorgeous apartment.
The apartment is situated in a beautiful area of Bath near bars, restaurants, shops and Waitrose is only 400 metres away.
There is everything you would need including a washing machine and a
dishwasher. The beds were extremely comfortable and all the linen and towels were of a very high standard.
We were 4 women away celebrating a 50th Birthday and we felt spoiled staying here.
I would really recommend this apartment, I'm already planning to return with my husband.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G
1 review
“Stunning accommodation in a perfect location”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We all really loved the flat as soon as we arrived. The flat has a very light modern feel with beautiful high ceilings and had everything we needed. The flat is located in a lovely Bath street and all the main sites, restaurants and shops are within easy walking distance, in our 3 days we didn't need to use the car once.

The owner was extremely helpful with prompt responses to any questions we had prior to our visit.

A perfect place for a lovely stay in Bath!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen W
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location in the centre of the city, easy walking to shops and restaurants.
Well equipped, although very small kitchen, not really enough space or equipment for a long stay.
A couple of blankets or throws would have been nice to snuggle under in the lounge...got a bit chilly in the evenings!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2017
Good point Helen, I will get some throws organised for the future.
Thank you for the feedback.
Kim..... Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing