We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just book it!”
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Stairs
Stairs
Stairs
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry S
1 review
“Just book it!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Perfect location, wonderfully thoughtful in its design, it was the perfect place to stay during our visit to Bath. I couldn't be happier with everything from check in to check out and everything in between. Comfy beds, fluffy towels, and wonderful setting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue H
Twickenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment in Bath”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great couple of days in Bath the apartment was perfect great living space and amazing location.
Not for the people who don’t like stairs as there are 3 steep flights but this was worth it for the location and facilities.
The staff are friendly and helpful and can recommend anything you need. The gin bar across the street is well worth a visit to be honest everything is so close you are spoilt for choice. We will definitely be back thanks Dream Stays team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with us, please do keep in touch and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedsar
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in the heart of Bath”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I travel to Bath on a regular basis for work, and I just love using this apartment as my headquarters to stay. I even extend my time and bring my family occasionally. It is airy and bright and has everything you need to have a comfortable stay. Located across the street from the Gin Bar and right near all of the higher end shops it is nicely located. The only downside, which is no fault of the apartment, is the late night noise from the nearby bars and seagulls.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlesse...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal Bath apartment”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The apartment is ideally situated just around the corner from Harington’s Hotel in Queen Street.The apartment would suit either a single person or a couple.The most impressive feature is the meticulous attention to detail with every possible need anticipated and provided.For example the kitchen included a very welcome Nespresso machine.Bath is a relatively compact town and all places of interest are in easy walking distance.The apartment is not serviced but this is not necessary; the hotel is close by and the friendly staff are very attentive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, so glad you enjoyed your time at our Queen Street apartment. We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gwspacie
Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location!!”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Amazing location and very nice décor!

The apartment is right in the centre of Bath in a quiet lane with bars and restaurants on your doorstep.

Would definitely stay again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and wish to return.

We also love the Loft Central apartment, with its beautiful high ceilings, wooden beams and incredible light.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zoeha2016
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a find!”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 nights in Jan 2018 and were thrilled to have found it. It's a stunning, warm, well-equipped, modern apartment bang in the middle of Bath. Despite being so central, it was incredibly quiet (it's just off Quiet Street - should have been a clue!)
It's the loft apartment, so it's wonderfully light and airy (high beamed ceilings, as you can see from the main room photo).
The hotel looking after the apartment is right next door (10m walk away) so you can get help any second you need it. The staff are just fabulous - so friendly and they can't do enough to help you.
You can breakfast at the hotel - prices were really reasonable - £7.50 for continental, £12.50 for enough for the whole day! There is free coffee &water in the room, which we didn't expect.
We just had a fab time and will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! The Loft Central is a beautiful apartment, we also love the high beams and incredible light that you get in the open plan kitchen/ Lounge area.

Thank you again for such a wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C6861GWme...
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Amazing apartment in the heart of Bath. Beautiful decor, fantastic well appointed kitchen. 2 lovely bedrooms with extremely comfortable beds. We enjoyed this apartment so much that it was hard to leave each day for sightseeing. Harrington’s staff (hotel next door who manage the property) were very helpful and kind. Can’t wait to return to this gorgeous apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you ever so much for your lovely review, so glad you enjoyed your time at our Queen Street apartment. We do own another 5 all located in the city accommodating anything from 2-15. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing