We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other traveler has booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room and dining room
Living Room
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Lounge
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anthony A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream Stays.....Dont Expect Any Sleep.”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Building entrance was awful,smelly,damp and unkept similar to student accommadation.
Actual apartment was clean,well equiped and tastefully decorated. Unfortunately neither i or my husband got any sleep due to noisey heater cooling down in the bedroom at midnight and again in the morning when it came back on at 06.00. During the night we were kept awake by noisey neighbours above. Ruined our wedding anniversary!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately, we do not own the building. However I am happy to say that over the last few days the inside has been renovated, and is still being renovated.

Please contact me directly to discuss the issues further.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann C
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very well located in city centre location. Apartment had all the facilities needed for a relaxing stay and plenty of space.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our location and apartment suitable for a relaxing stay in bath. We hope to see you again in the future.

Regards, Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing