We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice unit fantastic location”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing open plan living area
Relaxing living area with leather reclining armchairs and footstools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
Relaxing open plan living area
Relaxing living area with leather reclining armchairs and footstools
Dining area
Sleek modern kitchen
Main bedroom with superking bed, luxurious bedding. Showing door to ensuite shower room.
Main bedroom
Main bedroom looking towards the ensuite
En-suite shower room
Bedroom 2 with superking bed and luxurious bedding
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 made up with twin beds
Main bathroom with bath and shower over
The lower two balconies open off our living room
Norfolk Crescent - just around the corner
Your own front door
Bath from the air
Pulteney Bridge
The Royal Crescent
The Roman Baths
We can organise a private tour in this romantic carriage
Thermae Bath Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mark F
Arroyo Grande
2 reviews
“Nice unit fantastic location”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Although initially hard to find this unit had all the features we needed and was within walking distance of the heart of the old city. One parking space was perfect for our needs and we loved being able to self-cater.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm very pleased that you were happy with the apartment and hope to see you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Bideford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Oasis Comfort and Calm”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous apartment just off centre of Bath with secure off road parking. 4 discerning mature ladies had a wonderful few days here. In fact the flat was so comfortable, it was an effort to go out! But we did and enjoyed an open top bus tour of the city. Well recommended. Eating in was just like being at home as every conceivable kitchen accessory was supplied. And a very large Sainsbury's was just 5 minutes walk away. We would certainly return again.Thank you to owner Alison, who met us on arrival and made us feel very welcome. And congratulations on providing such a beautifully appointed apartment. Thank you so much from The Girls.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thank you so much for all your lovely comments! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves.
I hope to see you again at your next "Girl's Reunion"!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swyatt201...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Place, Great Location, Great host”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the start of our booking until the actual stay everything was 5 star. Alison was very helpful and provided lots of useful information ahead of our arrival. Her welcome on arrival was very warm and her apartment was just what we needed for our weekend in Bath. Everything in the apartment was of a very high standard, the apartment was well equip and the welcome pack was a great bonus. The apartment is in a great location, quiet and peaceful but within easy reach of the city centre and all the sights. You will not be disappointed is your book this venue.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you so much! It was lovely to meet you and I am delighted that you all had a good weekend. Thanks for all the compliments! I hope to see you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david h
St Austell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Booked the apartment for a 5 night stay for a nostalgic return to Bath with 2 relatives.We were all pensioners and found the apartment very comfortable, very well equipped and most convenient for access to the city. We had a warm welcome by Alison's friend and were delighted by the home made bread and breakfast provisions. After days in typical March weather we were able to return to cosy accommodation to cook a meal and enjoy table games, read or watch TV. The furnishings and equipment were of very good quality, this particularly applied to the the bedrooms. Secure , convenient parking was a bonus.
The whole of the experience was excellent. and the arrangements smooth and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
I'm delighted to hear that you were pleased with the apartment - thank you for your lovely review! I'm sorry I didn't meet you but hope to do so when you come to Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaz1684
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend break.”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This lovely flat is ideally placed for a short walk into Bath and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. We were met by the owner Alison who had very kindly supplied some groceries for our breakfast. The flat is a real home from home with attention to detail and plenty of kitchen equipment. We cooked in the first night and there was everything we needed. We were a party of 4 and it was great that each couple had their own bathroom. Beds were very comfortable and large. We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Bath.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted to hear that you felt the apartment was a "real home from home" and were able to find everything you needed to cook in the apartment. We think the apartment is in a very convenient position for eating out (as you say, there are lots of restaurants nearby) but it is also good to be able to cook dinner easily on the nights you don't fancy going out. Thank you for your compliments! I hope to meet you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ktc28_11
Rayleigh
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great 1st floor apartment with parking, close to the centre of Bath. Well equipped, comfortable Two bed apartment. Takes about a ten minute stroll to get to the Abbey and Roman baths. Plenty of shops, restaurants, places of interest, a cinema and the Theatre Royal also within a ten minute walk. There are some very nice walks nearby as well. There is no necessity to drive around unless you wish to visit places outside Bath such as Lacock Abbey, Cheddar Gorge etc. Parking in Bath is at a premium so it was good to be able to walk everywhere.Would highly recommend the apartment as well as the Mayor's guided walking tour which was very interesting and free of charge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed the Mayor of Bath's guided walk. These tours are fantastic bargain - they are run by extremely knowledgeable local volunteers, all of whom have different stories to tell. It's a great way to see parts of Bath you might otherwise miss and to find out about the often quite "quirky" history of the town!I hope to meet you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah N
Braunton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to stay for a very relaxing weekend!”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

A wonderful and extremely accommodating host, who offers a great apartment with fabulously comfy beds! The extra touches in the kitchens and bathrooms add extra luxury to the weekend. Have already booked my third stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and for the compliments! It is lovely when guests come back again and I look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing