We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bath

“Lunch at all bar one”
Review of All Bar One Bath

All Bar One Bath
Reserve a Table
DesignMyNight
OR
Order Online
Ranked #181 of 656 Restaurants in Bath
Price range: $9 - $21
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: All Bar One Bath is a stylish city bar where you can catch up with friends, unwind after work or simply find a sophisticated space to indulge in an excellent selection of food.Within easy reach of Manvers Street, Broad Street and Milsom Street, All Bar One Bath is the perfect place to meet up with friends or unwind with work colleagues. Of all the bars in Bath, we've got the right blend of food, drink and atmosphere at any time of day.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Me and my partner visited all bar one sunday for lunch service was ourstanding the girls were busy but still gave 100% great service food was quick and delicous will definatly be coming back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank tezz1166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Owner at All Bar One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi tezz166,

Thank you so, much for a great review and we can't wait to see you soon!

The ABO Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (791)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 791 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Called here for a meal and drinks with family. The food was very tasty and hot and the waitresses had a good knowledge of the menu. We all enjoyed our meals and had a great time in a friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mali10Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Owner at All Bar One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Mali10wales,

Thank you so much for such a great review ad we appreciate you taking the time to tell us how well we've done, we do hope to see you again soon!!

The ABO Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We came to all bar one in bath for our anniversary lunch and we were delighted to be welcomed by such lovely, happy, genuine people! The food was absolutely exquisite and we could not be happier to have made such a good choice for our lunch! We shall be returning soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank emmacG481PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Owner at All Bar One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Emma,

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and appreciate you took the time to write this review, we look forward to seeing you again soon,

The ABO Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great for a lunch deal, good value and tasty too. Staff were nice, quick and attentive. Coffees were good, nice touch to serve with smarties. Happy with lunch and liked the look of the menu so will be back to try more out!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank parketh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Owner at All Bar One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, parketh,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and appreciate you took the time to write this review. We do hope to see you soon!!

The ABO Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We thought we would pop into all bar one last night for an evening meal before going out. We thought all bar one had a good reputation as they’ve got many restaurants across the UK. Biggest mistake of the night. Placing the order was hard work at the bar and when the girl did repeat it back to me half of it was wrong. The starters come out with the mains so as I was sat eaten my overcooked chicken wing starter my steak was sat in front of me going cold. They weren’t very apologetic about the fact they all came together and we had to ask twice for the second starter that never showed up anyway, which is surprising as I can’t imagine a bowl of olives being too much hassle for a kitchen to prep. When someone came to ask if the food was ok we explained we were still waiting for the olives that we’d paid for (40 minutes later) and they still never arrived. If they did it would have been olives for pudding!!! The service at the bar was incredibly slow although there were plenty of staff stood in sight on their phones looking very bored.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Oxgeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Owner at All Bar One Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Oxgeezer,
I am very, very sorry for the standards of service that you have described.
I am grateful that you have taken the time to write this review so I can investigate the team involved and re-train them.
When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at 01225 334614, or at bath@allbarone.co.uk so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Andy
General Manager,
All Bar One, Bath

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Bar One Bath also viewed

 

Been to All Bar One Bath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing