We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Tranquil garden at the back
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tranquil garden at the back
Master bedroom with super kingsize double bed Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Tranquil garden at the back
Master bedroom with super kingsize double bed
Master bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Guest bedroom with kingsize doublebed
Lots of toys in the cupboard for children
Bunk bed in single room
Family bathroom with shower and large bathtub
Living room
Sitting Room/dining Room
The house overlooks Victoria Park
Kitchen with range oven
Outdoor dining with bbq
Summer meadow
Help yourself to herbs
Royal Victoria Park House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kb2018201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our family of 6 enjoyed a relaxed holiday in this spacious, beautifully decorated home close to town

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2018
Many thanks for your review and for looking after our home. Very considerate guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertA52...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Spacious high-quality property”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A pleasant 20-minute walk through Royal Victoria Park to get to the centre of Bath, leaving the car in the driveway. Underfloor heating, beautiful well-equipped kitchen, three double rooms plus one single, with two bedrooms ensuite, a separate bathroom and a small toilet downstairs. Playstation 3 with library of games & DVDs, separate large-screen TV with Apple Play. Handy Tesco Express a short walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thanks for your positive feedback Rob, we are glad you had a great stay. If we can do anything to make it five stars please let us know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sf332017
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect break with friends.”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What can I say?
Amazing house, beautiful decor, excellent facilities, friendly host, first class contact.
Bath is a beautiful city and to be able to stay in this house made our visit even better!
Thank you for sharing your wonderful house!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you Seren. So happy you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathrynbe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing house in a great location”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house was perfect for our weekend away! It was really easy to find, and with off-road parking was really secure. Being located so close to town was great, and made all of our day trips really easy to get to. Cathy was so helpful in the run up to the weekend, and answered all of my questions. The house is about a 15 minute walk from town, and was really spacious with more than enough room for all of our guests.
I would definitely recommend this property for anyone looking for an awesome house in Bath!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Hi Kathryn thanks so much for your lovely comments. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We love the house and location too! Regards Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing