We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a find!”
other travelers have booked this property
Lovely open plan living dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely open plan living dining area
Soft leather sofas in the living area Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
125 reviews
Lovely open plan living dining area
Soft leather sofas in the living area
Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Afternoon tea in comfort
Main bedroom with a superking bed,  luxurious linens and White Company toiletries
Main bedroom with twin beds
Master bedroom with 6 ft bed, door leading to en-suite shower room. Ready for a good night's sleep.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds
Bedroom 2 with a king size bed
Family bathroom
En-suite shower room
Your own front door
Pulteney Bridge and the weir. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
The Roman Baths with the Abbey in the background. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
The Holburne Museum, just around the corner. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Sydney Gardens and the Kennet and Avon canal, only a couple of minutes walk away.  Bath Tourism Plus
The Royal Crescent.  Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Beautiful countryside just outside Bath. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 125 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cambridge...
cambridge
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What a find!”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Lovely apartment about 10 minutes from the station. Nice location and an easy walk into Bath through Henrietta Park. Very comfortable, well equipped and spacious. Car parking for one car. Personal touches include a breakfast pack and robes etc for the spa.
Would thoroughly recommend.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2014
Delighted you liked it - thank you! For guests booking our Spa offer, we include towelling robes, as we think it is nicer than having to bring your own or hire them at the Spa. Do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 20, 2014
I'm delighted that you liked the apartment - thank you for your comments! Please do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 20, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments - I'm particularly glad you liked my cookies!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helenabom...
London
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great family weekend”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I booked the apartment for my sister, Mum and I to have a family weekend in Bath and it was perfect. The apartment is in a great location, 15 mins walk from the centre of Bath in a nice quiest residential area. It had all the facilities we needed and we were delighted to be welcomed by the owner in person to show us around.

It was lovely to have the essentials we needed waiting for us in the apartment so we didn't need to go out and buy breakfast. And the owner provided us with some great restaurant ideas and tips of how to get to where we wanted.

Altogether a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2014
Thank you for your review - I was very delighted that you chose our apartment for your weekend and am glad that you were pleased with your choice. It was also good to hear that you found it easy to walk with your suitcases from the station to the apartment - Bath is a good city for those who don't want to bring a car, even though we have a parking space for those who do drive. I hope to welcome you to Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 20, 2014
Glad you liked it - thank you so much! Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John H
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well appointed luxury apartment”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and found the apartment to be very comfortable, clean and well equipped . The location was within easy access to the centre of Bath being a short walk away. And having allocated car parking outside the apartment was great. We made use of the Thermae Spa offer which was an afternoon well spent and thoroughly recommended (even with the hailstones when in the open roof top pool). Certainly enhanced our desire to visit Bath again. Thank you to Alison for being very helpful with our short stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall standard of the apartment
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit. The rooftop pool at the Spa is a treat even when it is cold outside - the lovely hot water and the beautiful view is a pleasure and I'm glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamjean55
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic 5* Apartment”
Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Stayed in this beautiful apartment with my daughter and sister in law to celebrate my sister in law Joy's 60th Birthday. The apartment was gorgeous and very well appointed, the breakfast pack was very welcoming, the homemade bread was great. We spent a few hours shopping and also did some sight seeing each day. We recommend the Ghost Hunt as we had a really good night. We would really love to visit Bath again in the very near future and would certainly stay at this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. I am very pleased you liked the apartment and enjoyed Bath. Thanks for your comment about the Ghost Walk - I haven't tried this but will now give it a go! We'd love to see you back in Bath and hope you won't wait for the next big birthday to come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing