We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest bagels in town!”
Review of The Whole Bagel

The Whole Bagel
Ranked #162 of 575 Restaurants in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Greatest bagels in town!”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Delicious bagels with fresh ingredients, friendly staff, fair prices. Do try one of their Alfresco fruit drinks, they are delicious. Highly recommended!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Constantin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    53
    27
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bagelicious!”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The food was really delicious but allowing a huge table full of students (must have been at least 10, all shouting!) to take over and make so much noise is why I didn't give 5 stars

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carrington22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire
Level Contributor
90 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Take away”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

My dairy free bagel with smoked salmon and avocado was delicious, but they forgot to put the pear in my daughter's pear and bri salad!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alice56Hampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Absolutely loved the concept, the bagel's were delicious and the service was top notch. Would definitely recommend it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“New York gem”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I visit the states a lot and I am so happy to now have a bagle bar on my door step. Tasty, fresh and modern with great branding. A much needed wholsome takeaway lunch option.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarah p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Whole Bagel also viewed

 

Been to The Whole Bagel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing