We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Spacious Apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arleen C
Pleasant Hill, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful Spacious Apartment”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great quiet location yet close walk to downtown. Apartment if very homey and comfortable. Also, beautifully decorated and luxurious. Loved the welcoming goodies.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walkman6
Ashburn, VA
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect for our trip to Bath”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were very happy with our whole experience with Bath Holiday Rentals. Georgian Great Pulteney was just right with clean, spacious rooms, well supplied kitchen, including a nice welcome basket with wine and snacks. A fresh container of milk in the fridge too. After an easy 15 minute walk from the railway station, we were met at the flat and given a short orientation. The location is just 5 to 10 minutes from the town center, Bath Abbey and the Roman Baths. They have a notebook with restaurants, attractions and practical info about the area and the flat. We could not have asked for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words, I am thrilled you enjoyed the apartment and welcome hamper too!

Hope to welcome you back to Bath if you are ever in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMWN
Fairford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Another beautiful apartment”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Christmas/New Year was a good excuse for another stay with Bath Holiday Rentals. Great Pulteney Street is one of our favourite roads in Bath and great to be within easy walking distance of the centre. The apartment is Georgian architecture at it's best with high ceiling, ornate cornices and ceiling roses. Some beautiful furniture and lovely touches that make this feel homely. A parking permit also enables you to park close to the property and just leave the car until you go home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to write. Take care and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing