We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,336)
Filter reviews
2,336 results
Traveler rating
2,189
121
19
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,189
121
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews molton brown products beautiful garden drawing room steep hill brownie overlooking bath breakfast in bed breakfast was delicious mince pies four poster roll top bath city centre warm welcome pot of tea poster bed royal crescent parking permit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,336 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved this hotel. It is on a long narrow steep block with other houses. You would not know from the front what awaits in the back - lovely gardens with fabulous views. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent along with staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arikay73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My girlfriend thought we were camping for the night. She was blown away when she realised I had booked a room here. It is a lovely boutique B and B. The hosts are incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was amazing. The garden where we sat with a gin and tonic overlooking Bath should win prizes. Oh, and a good breakfast!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rodbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic hotel in walking distance to bath central, car parking available, stunning building and gardens .
Staff where really good and nothing was too much trouble .
Both rooms very clean luxurious
Would highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lindabad79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff, beautiful gardens, short 10-15 min walk into Bath town centre, nice breakfast with plenty of choice, clean rooms and street permit parking included within the price. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NickH1592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at Paradise House on a lovely September weekend - first time back in Bath for over 20 years. The property is well located - an easy 10-15 minute walk downhill to the centre of Bath, though those with mobility issues may find the walk back up a steep hill challenging. The hotel has a splendid view from the delightful garden over to the city. The room I had was well appointed with a very comfortable bed and an excellent shower. Breakfast was excellent and the staff charming and helpful - they will provide permits to enable those coming by car to park close to the property. A really excellent stay

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HenBogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews