We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

The Real Italian Pizza Co
Ranked #24 of 574 Restaurants in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A family run Italian pizzeria serving delicious pizzas cooked in our very own wood-fired oven.
Bath
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Pizza is fantastic, staff very friendly, a wonderful ice cream next door.
Thank you, my boys spend many a memorable evening at your lovely restaurant.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hilary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,501 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,631
    658
    136
    48
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Fantastic food and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Went on a voucher deal initially but we will be visiting again!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 999Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Food”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

This has been the 2nd time we have visited this restaurant, 1st time was with Groupon.
The staff are friendly and the food is fab.
Will definately return again.
Julie

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank billyBath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gioia del Colle, Puglia, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“tastes like a real italian pizza”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

My friends told me about this pizza place and I went there to try it. The pizza looks and tastes exactly like the authentic italian one! The staff is friendly and very kind. I'd definitely recommend it if you're in Bath and you're looking for a bite of real Italian taste!!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Giuseppe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, England
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza”
Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

We visited the Real Italian Pizza Company last week. I love the pizza here, the bases are thin and the toppings are just perfect. I chose the Florentina which was brilliant and my partner had a pizza with Parma ham and rocket. This place is good and fast with a great atmosphere and you can watch the pizzas being made and placed in a wood burning oven. Fantastic place and now a regular place for me!

Helpful?
2 Thank bath2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Real Italian Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to The Real Italian Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing